Hehehe. Got hint or not? Main board or secondary one? Or at least give an alphabet leh.
100m quite alot of money.
Sorry sir, I still beg to differ because some other companies doing the same but not for chc. no offence. Of course, we can only leave it to dbs to reveal and auditors to judge.
You have already come so far. Why not take one more small step and reveal what you know to the authorities, if you think what they did was wrong?
hahaha....draw simi line???Buay swee lah, say me until like that. I must know where to draw the line.
Hehehe. Got hint or not? Main board or secondary one? Or at least give an alphabet leh.
You have already come so far. Why not take one more small step and reveal what you know to the authorities, if you think what they did was wrong?
The risk is to high as it is public listed company and therefore market sensitive.
willthe whistle blower be suedif any?Will the PAP act honourably or keep it under wraps and defraud the nation again?
Buay swee lah, say me until like that. I must know where to draw the line.
It is not buay-swee, the last time you mentioned about another hot issue, company in food industry exposed to high rentals in trouble, nothing happened also what. It's more buay-joon and not buay-swee.
How do one suppose he can stay in a sentosa cove condo & buy several units of Horizon Towers condo?
Thanks! Runifyouhaveto and wendy. Interesting read in the AGM 2013. See page 13 (on how to get open cheque without shareholder approval) and 17/18 (on how to cover own ass if something goes wrong.)
Huat Arh!
Sorry sir, I still beg to differ because some other companies doing the same but not for chc. no offence. Of course, we can only leave it to dbs to reveal and auditors to judge.