• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mark Weins at Zam Zam

Aren't you a chink yourself as you claim? The mudslimes can try but it won't work and I want to ask you what do expect me to do if shit skins want to Islamize their food? Talk cock la you nigger

You said you dun care or give a fuck.
I said you should bother or worry as you chinks are next on the list

Interesting using beef as Hindu shit skins worship cows. Why u care though and why you want us to care when we aren't shit skins or Hindus. Shit skins can kill shit skins that's fine.

The racist in you can't see beyond the bigger picture.
Muzzies are now the common enemy.....

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

The racist in you can't see beyond the bigger picture.
Muzzies are now the common enemy.....

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

ROFL!!!!! you actually equate that to mudslime shit skins using beef instead of mutton? Ok so pray tell what are you going to do about it? That's right nothing except bitch about it here.

Raising awareness is just as important.
Better then you dun bother dun care next time kena swallow up

Was that a freudian slip? You pretending to be chinese?

Ok lor you raise awareness. Who will care? Only hindu shit skins will care.

Again your racism get the better of you....not only Hindus but all non beef eating people.
Beware the wrath of Islam.....ignore at your own peril

If all chinks are stupid like you then Islam will conquer and take over you dumbfucks soon enough

ROFL you dumb moron. you mentioned that the sellers are using beef i said i don't give a fuck then you come out with all these stupid accusations about racist, shitslam etc you dumb fuck what can you do?

Anyone notice how now the Indian Muslims are taking mutton off as murtabak ingredient?
Many are replacing it with beef.
Check out your neighbourhood stall if you dun believe.
I wonder if this is religion related as it dun make business sense since it will alienate the hindu indian customers.

I've noticed that muslims business owners can be very strange. There used to be a muslim restaurant on the same road where Zam Zam was located, nearer towards Lavender side. About 100 meters away.

I remember that that the food was spicy & not cheap. They also charged for plain water:eek:
I think the place was called the Muslim restaurant?? It eventually closed after remaining in business for many, many years.

I've noticed that muslims business owners can be very strange. There used to be a muslim restaurant on the same road where Zam Zam was located, nearer towards Lavender side. About 100 meters away.

I remember that that the food was spicy & not cheap. They also charged for plain water:eek:
I think the place was called the Muslim restaurant?? It eventually closed after remaining in business for many, many years.

They took over jubilee....lousy food to say the least.8
Din understand why jubilee closed down.....they were as good as Zam Zam and victory if not better.

They took over jubilee....lousy food to say the least.8
Din understand why jubilee closed down.....they were as good as Zam Zam and victory if not better.

Didn't know they were related to Jubilee. Only knew them as the Muslim Restaurant selling spicy fare.

Not surprised that they closed down as I notice that area has gone up market along with everything else in Spore.

surprised you still have time acting the asshole with this nick what with your constant logging in and out with numerous nicks fighting jw5

spot on and absolutely agree with you. met up with jw lately?

i am now with gd hanging flowers. scroo coming soon. tfbh went for hols and debo is screwing ah meng. more updates later.

with love,
tracytan