I will chop my cb. Pui!
FUCK YOUR LPCCB WITH A KNIFE!
I will chop my cb. Pui!
FUCK YOUR LPCCB WITH A KNIFE!
Post in thread 'Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress'Everyday abuse of Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress by @rotiprata mark Andrew yeo and @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek
View attachment 181871View attachment 181872
Post in thread 'Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress'Everyday abuse of Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress by mark Andrew yeo
Post in thread 'Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/je...in-as-slut-whore-mistress.336439/post-3780754
View attachment 181994
such a wonderful occasion... u should share tis post on ur Facebook...
tell that to yourself shameless fixer mark Andrew yeo son of slut everyday hiding in rat hole ganging up with slut in bed calling others slut kt latha to abuse and smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress. Pui!such a wonderful occasion... u should share tis post on ur Facebook...
u oso not much difference lah, hiding inside ur cb hole... harassing everyone day n night non stop... fake virgin slut.. oar oar oar !!tell that to yourself shameless fixer mark Andrew yeo son of slut everyday hiding in rat hole ganging up with slut in bed calling others slut kt latha to abuse and smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress. Pui!
You son of slut shameless liar criminal bully mark Andrew yeo dare not go Facebook hide in cb hole harassing me a virgin as fake virgin slut whore mistress so disgusting tell lies I victim of your crimes no difference from you shameless liar criminal bully. Pui!u oso not much difference lah, hiding inside ur cb hole... harassing everyone day n night non stop... fake virgin slut.. oar oar oar !!
FB is for sluts who like to suck n oar... tats y you dun find so many here (@ sammyboy.com) at FB ... lau cb GGDF lah !!!You son of slut shameless liar criminal bully mark Andrew yeo dare not go Facebook hide in cb hole harassing me a virgin as fake virgin slut whore mistress so disgusting tell lies I victim of your crimes no difference from you shameless liar criminal bully. Pui!
What a self entitled fixer shameless liar son of slut evil coward criminal bully hiding in cb hole fixing a virgin as slut. You mark Andrew yeo think you can hide here and bully me. Pui!FB is for sluts who like to suck n oar... tats y you dun find so many here (@ sammyboy.com) at FB ... lau cb GGDF lah !!!
when it comes to harrassing and bullying, be it in the office, in the neighbourhood, you, gansiokbin is the undisputed No 1What a self entitled fixer shameless liar son of slut evil coward criminal bully hiding in cb hole fixing a virgin as slut. You mark Andrew yeo think you can hide here and bully me. Pui!
Touché touchéwhen it comes to harrassing and bullying, be it in the office, in the neighbourhood, you, gansiokbin is the undisputed No 1
You mark Andrew yeo son of slut shameless self entitled liar criminal bully think you can hide in this cb hole to tell lies make false accusations of me. Tsk tsk tsk I sit there did nothing to slut in bed calling others slut kt latha while she insinuated insult me slut is called I harass and bully her. Tsk tsk tsk the Malaysian Cantonese neighbors from hell also the same, I sit there did nothing to them - in fact I was too naive and kind to let them step on my plants to construct scaffolding at my fence to build their Ccb illegal extension all the way to their fence - and they moved in and started attacking me littering into my garden is called I harass and bully them. Pui!when it comes to harrassing and bullying, be it in the office, in the neighbourhood, you, gansiokbin is the undisputed No 1
You another evil filthy criminal bully hiding in this cb hole to harass and bully me and then turn around to accuse me. Pui!Touché touché
The lesson to be learnt is it never pays to be nice or give way to self entitled Malaysian bullies.Tsk tsk tsk the Malaysian Cantonese neighbors from hell also the same, I sit there did nothing to them - in fact I was too naive and kind to let them step on my plants to construct scaffolding at my fence to build their Ccb illegal extension all the way to their fence - and they moved in and started attacking me littering into my garden is called I harass and bully them.
..Touché touché
acting innocent, playing the victim card... arr?go back to ur Facebook to do it lah.. lau kway!.. if u r really so nice n friendly, how cum can get chased out from ur flat; can get fried from ur job ?The lesson to be learnt is it never pays to be nice or give way to self entitled Malaysian bullies.
Nice your cheebye, just because you let Indians enter your hole for free doesn't make you nice. It just means you are a dirty slut whore.The lesson to be learnt is it never pays to be nice or give way to self entitled Malaysian bullies.