• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mark Andrew Yeo is back!

However my uncle do think that gansiokbin also verlee keen to suck the cock of MAY and JK :laugh:
How she suck? They are not even proven to be in this forum! You mean she everyday lick her mobile phone or laptop or computer screen with these two pictures ah?

even gansiokbin dun know who they're...
but she keeps spamming their faces.. tats the fun part..:geek:

That's how you make use of a fucking stupid cunt.
I seriously want to cut off her cheebye personally, grab and slice it off.

How she suck? They are not even proven to be in this forum! You mean she everyday lick her mobile phone or laptop or computer screen with these two pictures ah?
Imagine onlee lah.
She will oar her jibye using this 2 pix
1657900522389.png

F0F71C20-A845-4978-9335-9793C4761F45.png

However my uncle do think that gansiokbin also verlee keen to suck the cock of MAY and JK :laugh:
My uncle also know that @jw5 taught @ginfreely to treat every sbf members that think she is a slut to be a MAY and JK syndicate to lie to ownself that all these monikers are the same person or syndicate i.e a few person. Stupid gansiokbin actuallee think this will work for self consolidation :biggrin:
The fact leemains that the whole forum including the owner know that gansiokbin is a fucking slut :laugh:

My uncle also know that @jw5 taught @ginfreely to treat every sbf members that think she is a slut to be a MAY and JK syndicate to lie to ownself that all these monikers are the same person or syndicate i.e a few person. Stupid gansiokbin actuallee think this will work for self consolidation :biggrin:
The fact leemains that the whole forum including the owner know that gansiokbin is a fucking slut :laugh:
The fact remains that you are a busted cheap Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant that was sent to jail for harassing middle aged woman and is hiding in this forum to revenge by attacking me AND you hypocrite criminal bully let your mother die in hospital instead of at home while you viciously attacked me by spamming lies that I sent my mother to nursing home. Pui!

Pok Pok Gan SiokBin is a street walking chicken whore cheebye seller.

That’s your Jeremy Quek Cantonese sell nude sell cb chicken mother that you dare not confront but revenge by attacking all women that you think are slut whore mistress especially me when you evil coward LIAR criminal bully dare not even swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin you die a violent death. Pui! View attachment 155373

Everyday evidence of mark Andrew yeo defaming and abusing Gansiokbin a virgin as chicken and accusing her a liar based on nothing but his ayam descendant mouth. Pui!

me oso think so... .. tats y she came out from her ayam hole n went to hide in jb.. knn... pui !!
:geek:

actually, it's a blessing to have tis crazy forum.. life outside is getting mor n mor stressed up..
It’s fucking disgrace and disgusting that people can find accusing attacking defaming others as chicken as entertaining indeed. Pui you mark Andrew yeo busted by your own stupidity up Jeremy Quek thread but not your thread and now wriggling non stop to deny who you are. Fuck off and stop abusing me. Pui! View attachment 155376