• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mark Andrew Yeo is back!

birds of the same feathers... is jus like the siao aunty and you below .. :geek:
View attachment 152328
Don’t pretend don’t know you are criminals harassing me a virgin as chicken for years and whatever reaction you get from me you deserved it. You think you anonymous can bully me Knnbccb Pui! Don’t link me to road rage woman although I believe what she said about the Malay cutting queue as I met one Spore Malay car that went right to the front of queue to cut queue recently. Bad behavior. But then I have also met Malaysian Chinese that did exactly the same to me recently too. Obviously I have survived twice without road rage don’t link my reaction to you Malaysian criminals years of vicious bullying to road rage. Pui!

Anonymous your cb mark Andrew yeo View attachment 152330

Btw I have also met twice people driving against traffic in jb car park and expect me to give way. Wow I survived four times of road rage provoking incidents in a short time without road rage. Lots of shitty people with bad behavior indeed.

Your next one will be your last one.
They will chop off your bigger neh with a parang!

tumblr_oq5tbkfVVD1tulnt8o2_400.gif

GAN SIOKBIN! @ginfreely flog your smelly cunt!

Puki lah lu
Pok pok pok chicken talk so much :redface:

see.. everyday evidence of gansiokbin abusing and harassing the good mark Andrew Yeo... wat a shame...:geek:
Nope anyone with human conscience can see you mark Andrew yeo aka scroobal clone are abusing me a virgin as chicken and that’s not good but bad criminal bully behavior just because you think you are anonymous you can do evil Pui!

GO GIVE DOG FUCK
:FU: :FU: :FU:
You Jeremy Quek or mark Andrew yeo clone go give dog fuck. From the way you are attacking jw5 on spams you are more likely mark Andrew yeo that’s what your fake doctor clone did attack jw5 on spamming. Pui!

How dare you drive a car with your stupid driving skill? Hor gao gan lah you better give way to everyone :rolleyes:
That’s your act poor thing son of Cantonese chicken logic complain pap ceca bully you while you endorse Ccb people with bad behavior that cut queue and drive against traffic. Pui!

Seriously netizens are always so no standard indeed. Find out why are people reacting so angrily first before open your cb mouth to criticise. The people acting victim could be asshole hiding in rat hole harassing people non stop.