True.Not simpur thread
A pap move to help the goh family?
True.Not simpur thread
wah tahan so long? I thought his cancer struck only after he ascended the throneIf Pinky hadn't got cancer back in the day, Woody Goh would not have become the interim seatwarmer.
no one is more useless than CAQ lah. At least woody hyper inflated HDB prices to simulate Swiss standard. CAQ done what?Like father like son. Both useless.
Why Goh Jin Hian was not recruited and groomed to be minister and PM?
Sixth AvenueGoh Chok Tong was so full of shit, on his official Facebook the username 'MParader' was used.
https://www.facebook.com/MParader/
You piece of shit Woody Goh, I remember you used to live in Bukit Timah (Namly Ave or thereabouts) and was chauffeured to work every morning. You are a fake 'Marine Parader', just transplanted over to that GRC to 'anchor' it.
no one is more useless than CAQ lah. At least woody hyper inflated HDB prices to simulate Swiss standard. CAQ done what? He opened his cb to ceca
Woody made govt riche.no one is more useless than CAQ lah. At least woody hyper inflated HDB prices to simulate Swiss standard. CAQ done what? He opened his cb to ceca
Many lawyers whom I have talked to believe that Dr Goh Jin Hian will either walk out a free man from court or jailed for 3 years. There will be no in between sentence
Our PM makes our GDP grow by 4 folds, Sham said itWoody made govt riche.
Looong made ceca riche.
Is it true, that Jin Hian's Sister is a "Quitter" having left singapore to be with her Caucasian Husband ?Dr Goh got siblings?
Looks like lau Goh struck his own backside with his words:Is it true, that Jin Hian's Sister is a "Quitter" having left singapore to be with her Caucasian Husband ?
What does sucn actions say, about Singkie's Loyalty to Singapore ?
almost 30 years. Well kept secretIs it true, that Jin Hian's Sister is a "Quitter" having left singapore to be with her Caucasian Husband ?
What does sucn actions say, about Singkie's Loyalty to Singapore ?
Govt get a cut. Ceca gets the lions share. Win win!Our PM makes our GDP grow by 4 folds, Sham said it