• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Marcus Chin's young wife demanded him to buy house for her parent

Hi there

1. is a malaysian girl
2. your good friend ah bee also kena jialat jialat when he two timed his first wife :D

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, that hk socialite is no goody 2-shoes too mah.
3. honest, individuals in that industry do bonk around.

What's the use of marriage these days... He may eventually end up alone and broken, might as well go geylang, KTV pay for sexual services, dont have all the problems!

the purpose of marriage, so that you can get a by-product - a son to carry your surname...

The latest trend is not about son and surname. It's about buying HDB flat. But that old ugly shorty did it for lust and the young chick did it for money, clear enough isn't it?

His Music & Drama Company days should have a lot of like-minded gals on the troupe. Why didn't he go after those? Or were they gals pr gays?

one carat diamond - $12,000
one 4 room HDB - $450,000
one child - Priceless

For anything else he can buy with Master Card.

The price to pay for his actions, keep working harder. 自做自受.
27818_129123037106456_129122953773131_287548_7321083_n.jpg

the purpose of marriage, so that you can get a by-product - a son to carry your surname...[/QUOTE)

Nowadays,very difficult to get a good wife who is not demanding.
Financial problem is the root cause of many divorces.

i kana by one philippine girl recently!!!blame it on my little brother!now a lesson learn.

i know this philippine girl in dateinasia.we add each other in facebook.then we add each other status as relationship.then later, she said she want xmas gift from me.and ask me to send her money to buy a netbook cost around 12k peso.i told her i dun have that much.actually i am caution on this.but she said 5 k also can.
too bad, the more i look at her sexy photos in her album, the more my little brother control my thought and tell me to send her the money.
i gong gong before work, went all the way to Chinatown western union to send her the money.after she took the money, she send me message thankis.
i was happy, but then she message me money not enough.i said are you kidding me?u said u already reserved the netbook and if i send you 5k u can have the netbook when you add the 5k with your salary.

she deleted me after that.now i regret .. i lost 150 sg just like that.knn, dont ever let your little brother control you or else..... !lucky only 150 not 150k!!!

i kana by one philippine girl recently!!!blame it on my little brother!now a lesson learn.

i know this philippine girl in dateinasia.we add each other in facebook.then we add each other status as relationship.then later, she said she want xmas gift from me.and ask me to send her money to buy a netbook cost around 12k peso.i told her i dun have that much.actually i am caution on this.but she said 5 k also can.
too bad, the more i look at her sexy photos in her album, the more my little brother control my thought and tell me to send her the money.
i gong gong before work, went all the way to Chinatown western union to send her the money.after she took the money, she send me message thankis.
i was happy, but then she message me money not enough.i said are you kidding me?u said u already reserved the netbook and if i send you 5k u can have the netbook when you add the 5k with your salary.

she deleted me after that.now i regret .. i lost 150 sg just like that.knn, dont ever let your little brother control you or else..... !lucky only 150 not 150k!!!

Holy sheet you actually sent money to a gal that you don't know personally.

That's typical Chinese mentality. I received such spam and bait mails before. I reply by warning, cease or I report police. Then nothing more heard.

Get yourself a $150 Christmas present here
:p

[video=youtube;n7jmdWLYB4I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7jmdWLYB4I[/video]

check out

http://www.menarebetterthanwomen.com/

you will save yourself whole lot of fucking troubles.

If it flies, floats or fucks, it is cheaper to rent.

If you want a woman, there's no need to sign a marriage contract with her.
Because as soon as you 'officialise' the relationship, the yoke of the law (especially Women's Charter) will come down heavily upon you.

Chen Jianbing may not be very handsome. But he's somewhat famous, witty, talented and most importantly, rich. He could have got laid anytime he fancied.

If you want to know more about the true nature of women, go here:

http://www.mgtowforums.com/forums/stickys-archive/163-vault-knowledge.html

If your time is limited, I recommend you just read only one book:

'The Manipulated Man' by Esther Villar.

Free e-book:
http://dontmarry.files.wordpress.com/2008/08/the_manipulated_man.pdf

Amazon bookstore:
http://www.amazon.com/Manipulated-Man-Esther-Vilar/dp/0953096424

Various book covers:
IMG_2370.JPG

6535767-L.jpg

723206-L.jpg

Marrying a younger wife(age difference of 10years up) is not practical in this modern times! Most are materially and sexually too demanding! Mind u, that's why most Chinese emperors died young....wahahaha!

You should ask Tiger Woods. Young, Talented, famous, filthy rich and very horny. Yet he still got married. He was fucked by Donald Trump who thought he should just play golf, make lots of money and be a playboy.

This is a very shallow reason to have children, imo:(

I agree that is a very shallow reason, to me have kids or no kids does not make a difference as family name etc is getting obsolete and besides there is too many people on this earth. However, there are many Singaporeans etc who still believe in this must have sons etc, and sons are better than daughters and so on,,,,