• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many safe distancing ambassadors will be jobless soon but government has secured grab delivery jobs for them

My uncle Don't think so. Gov will encourage to catch more and collect fine then give them as celery.

Catch what? Unvaxxed 5% dining at restaurants? Low SES Sinkies not returning trays at hawker centres?

If the PAP technocrats are concerned about unemployment rates, just keep them unemployed for more than six months, and they will magically vanish from the official statistics. :cool:

Catch what? Unvaxxed 5% dining at restaurants? Low SES Sinkies not returning trays at hawker centres?

If the PAP technocrats are concerned about unemployment rates, just keep them unemployed for more than six months, and they will magically vanish from the official statistics. :cool:
Anything lor. Mask is still mandatorlee and will be mandatorlee for a long long time. Queuing for safe leestance also. Leeturn tray also. All are avenues.

It’s about time these useless bums get a real job. Nothing against the aunties and uncles who really have no option, but I see so many young middle aged people doing this shit. It’s ridiculous.

It's 4% now. You belong to the elite group now. Your face will be splashed across the media if you are caught :)

Screenshot_1.jpg

BTW, if you belong to the elite 4%, it's more risky to dine at the hawker centers than at the restaurants. Restaurants are private areas and are highly saturated. It's next to impossible to check even 10% of the restaurants. They will go after hawker centers and kopitiams where it's less intrusive, and night spots in Clarke Quay and Boat Quay.

Do you know the power of the public servants badges ?
Failure to comply or using abusive languages can land you in jail.
With the badge they can conduct raids just like cnb customs using leeson as they leeceived tip-off.

https://www.police.gov.sg/media-roo...aviour-relating-to-non-compliance-with-sd_cid

Do you know the power of the public servants badges ?
Failure to comply or using abusive languages can land you in jail.
With the badge they can conduct raids just like cnb customs using leeson as they leeceived tip-off.

https://www.police.gov.sg/media-roo...aviour-relating-to-non-compliance-with-sd_cid

I'm not suggesting that anyone should be abusive to civil serpents.

I'm just pointing out the obvious that Hawker Centres and Kopitiams are more likely to be spot checked.

I'm not suggesting that anyone should be abusive to civil serpents.

I'm just pointing out the obvious that Hawker Centres and Kopitiams are more likely to be spot checked.
From your quotes it can easilee lead to abuse when they lose control. As you suggested they likelee won't check on leestoran so when they apply their power and storm into leestoran those people will be shocked and chances of using abusive language will increase.

I have see many SDA bastards browsing and window shop in the malls

From your quotes it can easilee lead to abuse when they lose control. As you suggested they likelee won't check on leestoran so when they apply their power and storm into leestoran those people will be shocked and chances of using abusive language will increase.
I disagree with your interpretation. I'm merely stating the obvious that restaurants are saturated compared to hawker centres and kopitiam, and that there is a higher chance of a spot check being conducted at the hawker centres and kopitiams compared to restaurants.

methinks eventually all will kena infected, dont worry too much, just keep fit and dont be obese

I disagree with your interpretation. I'm merely stating the obvious that restaurants are saturated compared to hawker centres and kopitiam, and that there is a higher chance of a spot check being conducted at the hawker centres and kopitiams compared to restaurants.
Hmm. Let my uncle Lee think :o-o:

methinks eventually all will kena infected, dont worry too much, just keep fit and dont be obese
I'm not worried.

I'm just looking at the deployment of the SDAs in the different segments of F&B. It's impossible to check every restaurant, and to get maximum returns the SDAs will focus on hawker centres, kopitiams and private pubs in Clarke Quay and Boat Quay where more people congregate, especially in hawker centres and kopitiams which are public venues and less intrusive.

Hmm. Let my uncle Lee think :o-o:

If I have a team of 20 SDAs and I'm tasked to fish out the 4% or that I get a "commission" each time I catch a unvaxxed, how would I deploy my 20 SDAs to obtain maximum returns ?

A small restaurant will see 20 customers a day. Why would I want to place a SDA there ? My chances of hitting jackpot are higher if I put 3 SDAs in a big hawker centres which sees a few hundred customers a day.

If I have a team of 20 SDAs and I'm tasked to fish out the 4% or that I get a "commission" each time I catch a unvaxxed, how would I deploy my 20 SDAs to obtain maximum returns ?

A small restaurant will see 20 customers a day. Why would I want to place a SDA there ? My chances of hitting jackpot are higher if I put 3 SDAs in a big hawker centres which sees a few hundred customers a day.
Make sense. However imuho people tend to take more risk for a better jiak experience and familee friends leeunions means chances of catching offenders is higher in leestorans.