• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many people say PAP is feeding far too many civil servants !

Tiu Kwang Yew

You name it, everything is like linked to PAP.

Too many civil servants serving the PAP govt oredi, so everything PAP also want you to pay, tax you to point of bleeding.

but see what they do, today they talk about YOG, tomorrow they are so focus on death of PAP old guards, why like that ?

Too many civil servants is good to PAP becos these so -called soft rice eaters have hobson choice when come to elections.

But you see, many local people oredi give up the outside market becos too many Ft talents to compete, and the locals mainly are shy people, hide in the Govt services.

This is no good becos becos PAP has to bring in more money to feed them.

Imagine just only the defence budget---11.5 billion, no wonder over the dead body issue is no more valid oredi.

You want votes , you pay for it---this is a ghastly mistake, and people will see bad omen later.

PAP is really a big machinery, but no money no talk, once the money well dry up---is about every man for himself----this is what PAP has built. Jialat !

Just think, these soft rice eaters take big pay and what they do-----they have no boss to answer !

No wonder sinkapore keep toking FTs, so many local talents are wasting their time in the PAP services.

You just imagine Ministers worried much more YOG than people living from hand to mouth.

when come to nitpicking oppo parties, theior newsdogs are the best !

when come to creating a fairy tale, they also veri good.

but when come to lower down the living costs, they say pay rise is oredi in.

Sinkapore really jialat, how long more the expensive wayang will go on.

No wonder heathcare high cost and TV license, and so many things just cannot go away.

you wonder how these PAP baboons can sleep well ? No ghosts and night mares come to haunt them and their familees ?

You see, sinkapore big sale just in time for the PAP civil servants !

Cut the manpower
1. 50% cut manpower in SAF, reduce to 5 time reservist and max 1.5year NS.
2. 10~20% cut in HDB related like town council.
3. Cut the parking warden implement all to auto gate.

moolightaffairs

yes! i agree! they feeding too many super scale officers! too many people use brain, but not enough people use hand. those use brain ones will come out with bright ideas, got promoted and transferred. then those below use hand ones will have to clear the shit the brainy ones created. then new one comes and the cycle repeat itself.

Shi Jin

yes! i agree! they feeding too many super scale officers! too many people use brain, but not enough people use hand. those use brain ones will come out with bright ideas, got promoted and transferred. then those below use hand ones will have to clear the shit the brainy ones created. then new one comes and the cycle repeat itself.

Only one problem. Their brains are not as good as they think they are. Hence all the screw ups.

no_faith

too many lah, look at the MP leechers in your neighbourhood.
so many until u can lost count and also dunno who are they.

dey are paid to shake legs, squeeze each other lam par.

I don't mind how much they are feeding the civil servants.
It's how much they are feeding themselves that is the concern.

Privpho

"you wonder how these PAP baboons can sleep well ? No ghosts and night mares come to haunt them and their familees ?

You see, sinkapore big sale just in time for the PAP civil servants !"

The government and government-linked companies are the single biggest employer in sg. Cut that out and you're gonna have hundreds of thousands of relatively qualified personnel flooding the job market and competing with YOU.

So just do the maths and consider whether being discriminatory against ordinary civil servants works out in your interest in the long term!