• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many North Korean soldiers killed or wounded due to lack of battle experience. You think Sinkies with the paper generals can do better.

China during the 1900s ~ 1939 was chaotic. Warlord Era. They have accumulated years of experience. However, the Japs has not much experience but were able to kick most of them .... reason superior weaponry and technology.

Saddam Hussian Iraq was having a war with Iran for decades prior to "Desert Storm". They had experience. However, the US able to kick them out of Kuwait in weeks and invaded Iraq thereafter .... US has superior Tech.

The Japs lost the pacific not due to experience, they were actually more experience in Naval warfare then the rest of the world during WWII. They lost to superior US Tech.

Race and IQ
IQ Map-2.png

fat boyz low ses farmers r definitely no match 4 sinkielanbz big deal skolars from elite skools ...

oso ... dun underestimate our fren fat boy ... he was probably trying 2 reduce his defense budget ...