• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many many ang mohs marry our local girls because they have a CPF account

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>joypinto <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Feb-13 1:32 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>headgansta <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (9 of 23) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>28547.9 in reply to 28547.8 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Many many ang mohs marry our local girls because they have a CPF account. Most of their own women at home have absolutely nothing!The majority Ang mo char bor are to a large extent very dependent on their husbands!
Imagine they get our local girls conned by their "make believe " suave gentlemenly " behavior initially . Our stupid girls marry them. Then they con our girls to withdraw CPF buy a home or a farm with them in Aussie land or UK...and then Half of what the girls have become theirs !!!
Five or ten years down the road they dump our Asian girls saddled with two or three ang moh kias....and then either marry their own kind or another SPG......seen it happen too often!
That is why i tell my female friends . You wanna marry an Ang moh especially the lau ones, better check his bank accounts and everything else! If his net worth is not even twice yours or more -forget it! Very Bad deal!
Then when you marry him always transfer money and property joint account with mother father etc ...so that his long hands cannot get at your assets!

<HR SIZE=1>Edited 2/13/2010 4:41 am ET by joypinto</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

jacobsgoh

I was told AngMos like local women for their smaller body mass and tighter openings, to them its a novelty to have a Asian wife.

1sickpuppy II

Yup seen it happen in real life. This management bitch married with an ang moh 5 years younger after a few years divorce now back in SG with no CPF no $ just herself and a hybrid bastard.

kiwibird7

Singapore girls are so used to the protection of the WOMAN'S CHARTER that they become vulnerable to the tactics of ANGMOH men capitalising on the ANGMOH "TUA KEE" mentality (Pinkerton Syndrome).

The CHINA PRC mei meis may end up with SG taxi drivers but they are at least smart enough to con the taxi drivers of their savings and CPF. SG women only think they are smarter but in reality are quite dumb (thats where the woman's charter is needed to come to their rescue in SG)

I know of one SG lady who came to NZ and was naive enough to 'marry' a KIWI truck driver who loves STEAK dinners and drinks plenty of beer. He soon lost his driver's license & job as a truck driver due to his 'drinking'. While the 'husband' lazed around at home, drinking beer and watching SKY TV(NZ satellite TV), the poor SG woman had to go find work to support the man's drinking (Friday nights at PUBS), pay for his tickets to watch rugby matches at the stadium and expensive eating habits (loves to eat out at Steakhouses) because the unemployment benefits were inadequate for his extravagant habits.

Drunken AngMoh blokes also tend towards violence especially domestic violence with the 'wife' becoming the punching, kicking and stomping bag. Even if the wife were to get a divorce, how much $$$ can you squeeze out of a lazy, unemployed, asset poor ANGMOH bloke?

tua lam pah

Singapore girls are so used to the protection of the WOMAN'S CHARTER that they become vulnerable to the tactics of ANGMOH men capitalising on the ANGMOH "TUA KEE" mentality (Pinkerton Syndrome).

The CHINA PRC mei meis may end up with SG taxi drivers but they are at least smart enough to con the taxi drivers of their savings and CPF. SG women only think they are smarter but in reality are quite dumb (thats where the woman's charter is needed to come to their rescue in SG)

I know of one SG lady who came to NZ and was naive enough to 'marry' a KIWI truck driver who loves STEAK dinners and drinks plenty of beer. He soon lost his driver's license & job as a truck driver due to his 'drinking'. While the 'husband' lazed around at home, drinking beer and watching SKY TV(NZ satellite TV), the poor SG woman had to go find work to support the man's drinking (Friday nights at PUBS), pay for his tickets to watch rugby matches at the stadium and expensive eating habits (loves to eat out at Steakhouses) because the unemployment benefits were inadequate for his extravagant habits.

Drunken AngMoh blokes also tend towards violence especially domestic violence with the 'wife' becoming the punching, kicking and stomping bag. Even if the wife were to get a divorce, how much $$$ can you squeeze out of a lazy, unemployed, asset poor ANGMOH bloke?

thats life..... everyone learns their lessons sooner or later... but its all boils down to luck... even a sporean guy can also ill treat the wife

Debonerman

How about ang mohs who marry PAP bitches? I know a bitch in the Tampines area who is married to one. Waaah!...Ang moh tuah kee to her Asiatic plumbing and ang moh feeling tuah kee due to the connected prestige.

limpeh2

Seen much of this kind of shit playing out in arsetralia.
It's almost like a formula.

1. High-flying, snobby, english-ed (& usually christian) SPG with great job in Spore. Never dating Spore/Asian guys is her lifelong motto.
2. Gets wooed over by a "suave" hairy ape with "posh" accent.
3. SPG quits job & uproots to angmo land with dream of becoming housewife & picketfence life.
4. Soon gives birth to a few chapcheng apes (who'll deny any asian heritage).
5. Fast forward a few years, SPG's now gaunt, dresses poorly, loses much personal hygiene traits & no stranger to suffering domestic violence.
6. The sad finale: she's either gets divorced, then realise she can't get a decent job to hack it in angmoland because of her accent (& race) & goes home with a virulent hatred of guys in general, including Sporn guys.
OR
Angmo husband refuses to divorce her but bashes her up consistently to keep her in line while he openly f--ks around with other women & then, makes the SPG earn a living for him & his new live-in bitch. The SPG may even get pimped out by the angmo husband as an "international student" prostitute if she still looks young enough & that's common.

Fyi spousal abuse is rampant in arsetralia & numerous foreign brides end up pimped out by the angmo of their "dreams".

Dmode101

Dont talk cock. Even tho I hate fucking ang mos, the truth is that a lot of ah beng also bash their ah lian wifes. Poverty is the common denominator.

The point to make is that ang mo cock altho slightly bigger is softer, and that, my fellow asians is wat you should be educating your women instead of cowering here in this forum and lying to yourself giving excuses.

That is why so many asian women are running away. not because of the ang mo, but because we as asian men have not take the mind battle to the chao ang mo and protect our women from the western media influence.

Seen much of this kind of shit playing out in arsetralia.
It's almost like a formula.

1. High-flying, snobby, english-ed (& usually christian) SPG with great job in Spore. Never dating Spore/Asian guys is her lifelong motto.
2. Gets wooed over by a "suave" hairy ape with "posh" accent.
3. SPG quits job & uproots to angmo land with dream of becoming housewife & picketfence life.
4. Soon gives birth to a few chapcheng apes (who'll deny any asian heritage).
5. Fast forward a few years, SPG's now gaunt, dresses poorly, loses much personal hygiene traits & no stranger to suffering domestic violence.
6. The sad finale: she's either gets divorced, then realise she can't get a decent job to hack it in angmoland because of her accent (& race) & goes home with a virulent hatred of guys in general, including Sporn guys.
OR
Angmo husband refuses to divorce her but bashes her up consistently to keep her in line while he openly f--ks around with other women & then, makes the SPG earn a living for him & his new live-in bitch. The SPG may even get pimped out by the angmo husband as an "international student" prostitute if she still looks young enough & that's common.

Fyi spousal abuse is rampant in arsetralia & numerous foreign brides end up pimped out by the angmo of their "dreams".

The thing is do these bitches like to do it?

Dont talk cock. Even tho I hate fucking ang mos, the truth is that a lot of ah beng also bash their ah lian wifes. Poverty is the common denominator.

The point to make is that ang mo cock altho slightly bigger is softer, and that, my fellow asians is wat you should be educating your women instead of cowering here in this forum and lying to yourself giving excuses.

That is why so many asian women are running away. not because of the ang mo, but because we as asian men have not take the mind battle to the chao ang mo and protect our women from the western media influence.

What protect them?

It takes 2 hands to clap.

With your type of mentality must always protect them this and that always making sinkee guys lose out.

sex6sex6sex6

Huh? :eek:

:rolleyes:I tot SPG's watery CB was worth something and in the end it was their CPF :confused: sure or not?

Then what the worth of their CBs? Just fuck and forget is it?:confused:

lifeafter41

That is true, not only it happens with the ah beng and ah lians, aka Chinese race, it too happens with the Indian and Malay races.

Poverty does rob a person of their dignity.

That is true, not only it happens with the ah beng and ah lians, aka Chinese race, it too happens with the Indian and Malay races.

Poverty does rob a person of their dignity.

everytime when it's something bad to say. Oh yes malays and kelings are not asians not singaporeans. When it comes to getting the glory oh yes not only are they sinkees they also want more of the glory.

Watchman

prostateexam1.jpg

That is why i tell my female friends . You wanna marry an Ang moh especially the lau ones, better check his bank accounts and everything else! If his net worth is not even twice yours or more -forget it! Very Bad deal!
Then when you marry him always transfer money and property joint account with mother father etc ...so that his long hands cannot get at your assets!
these are very wise statements, it should be put into MOE textbooks for sec school student.

glock

but because we as asian men have not take the mind battle to the chao ang mo and protect our women from the western media influence.

its none of our business

if they dont want us , i dont give a shit

have no "responsibility" , they want to be white , they can suck as many white cocks as they can and see if that will transform them into white

AhBengBoyBoy

Many years ago, there was news in the papers that over a period of time, many ( about 150 if I remember correctly) local girls willingly let one single angmoh man, who is a photographer, play them.

serves them right. I suppose all of them thought highly of him.