Is Batu Cave indoor or outdoor?
Theb Hdb void deck got ceiling is indoor ?Outdoor means no shelter over head. Simple as that.
This is a big challenge. Zoo is indoor or outdoor?Is Batu Cave indoor or outdoor?
You see any door in side? Of course out door lah!Is Batu Cave indoor or outdoor?
You see any door in side? Of course out door lah!
lianbeng says if you are inside the door you are indoor lah.Is Batu Cave indoor or outdoor?
lianbeng says if you are inside the door you are indoor lah.
lianbeng cannot answer your question because I'm just a man. What's your answer leh?Imagine you are a penis and the place is a vagina. Do you need to penetrate?
Yes = indoor. No = outdoor.
In your scenario, this indoor activities required a protection , whereas an outdoor doesn't required one.Imagine you are a penis and the place is a vagina. Do you need to penetrate?
open already? if yes, your mouth no need, but you kuku bird needed a "raincoat"so indoors geylang kio kuay must put mask??
Don't forgetImagine you are a penis and the place is a vagina. Do you need to penetrate?
Legal house no, private solicitors yes.open already? if yes, your mouth no need, but you kuku bird needed a "raincoat"