• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

many chickens roaming the streets nowadays...

The actual one not so scary lah.
Ganshiokbin chicken feet will have 5 fingers and shorter nails but the rest all same :geek:
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png

the feet looks scary :eek:
Scary is you Cantonese 小三 and son of self admitted dirty slut prostitute that no money go party by open leg big big act holy persecute others for what you and your cheap sell nude sell cb women are. You unrepentant act innocent murderer criminal bully should be hanged Pui!

sbfuncle

the feet looks scary :eek:
It may sounds like a joke but this is true for people with dry skin chicken feet. There is a medical term for it.
If we are not aware and shake hand with them, most people will get a shock becos is very hard like a stone, bulgy with peeling skin covering all over.

Kids used to have them as pets and live chicks were sold at the wet markets.
But in the old days you dun see so many roaming around housing areas unless in the kampungs coz people would catch and slaughter them for a meal

whistling

Stupidman
P
It may sounds like a joke but this is true for people with dry skin chicken feet. There is a medical term for it.
If we are not aware and shake hand with them, most people will get a shock becos is very hard like a stone, bulgy with peeling skin covering all over.
autoimmune disease?

Scary is you Cantonese 小三 and son of self admitted dirty slut prostitute that no money go party by open leg big big act holy persecute others for what you and your cheap sell nude sell cb women are. You unrepentant act innocent murderer criminal bully should be hanged Pui!
@NanoSpeed aka @whistling your self admitted dirty slut mother is the one that is wet Pui!

sbfuncle

got genetic siaolang parents give birth to siaocheebu?
For this I think is not directly to next generation but might happen to subsequent generations.
Means there is a possibility that gansiokbin grandparent was a siao lang. If they were not maybe the great grandparent was. If all not then it means gansiokbin should be the 1st gen to carry the genes. Since gansiokbin vowed to remain a virgin, she is safe to pass it to future gen.

NanoSpeed

For this I think is not directly to next generation but might happen to subsequent generations.
Means there is a possibility that gansiokbin grandparent was a siao lang. If they were not maybe the great grandparent was. If all not then it means gansiokbin should be the 1st gen to carry the genes. Since gansiokbin vowed to remain a virgin, she is safe to pass it to future gen.
雞不能亂掰
腳不可亂開
鳥不要亂塞
贓不許亂栽