Liddat then the phrase kpkb be changed to just “kow lee kuan yew”These ppl got cry as much when their own parents died?
Whore Jinx don't give a shit, but Sinkies are the ones picking it up. You can't make this up.His own son the Gay Loong and his DIL never show up? Yet all these cocksuckers of the PAP do ? LOL
Honour Lee Kuan Yew’s legacy not just in remembrance, but in action: PM Wong
![]()
Residents, grassroots leaders and members of the public gathering to lay flowers at the Lee Kuan Yew memorial tree in Duxton Plain Park on March 22.ST PHOTO: NG SOR LUAN
Some people have Polumpar DNA runs in their family. You can say it is some sort of diseases.These are PAP brainwashed Coolie Gene Sinkies lah.
Honour Lee Kuan Yew’s legacy not just in remembrance, but in action: PM Wong
![]()
Residents, grassroots leaders and members of the public gathering to lay flowers at the Lee Kuan Yew memorial tree in Duxton Plain Park on March 22.ST PHOTO: NG SOR LUAN
yeah, like stockholm syndromeSome people have Polumpar DNA runs in their family. You can say it is some sort of diseases.
I can totally understand the miw doing this but not for the commoners.It's the 10th anniversary of Get Well Soon, obviously all the grassroot porlumpars would be activated.
Let them have their little fun.![]()