ho say...this weekend, against balless, dickless arsenal...another 3 points expected...no demanded...LOL...
趁你病拿你命!
趁你病拿你命!
ho say...
Man U at home? then no hope for Arsenal liao, haha....
Real Madrid president Florentino Perez has set a price of €35 million to sell Kaka.
Sport says five clubs are chasing the Brazil international, who has failed to impress in preseason action.
Kaka favours Arsenal as Real Madrid set asking price
I dun think Nasri is good enough for Man U, we need a robust midfielder!!!now...rumor that Man U will hijack the bid for Nasri...extremely hilarious.
Ini bukan Arsenal or Real section lah brudder? LOL
If Man U cannot get Gotze, this could be the player for us but me thinks SAF will passed up coz' the player cannot defend to save his life. On the flip side, he's an exemplary player both on and off the field.
kaka used to be craved by Fergie ... perhaps its due to his lack of form that Fergie decided to cast his eyes somewhere.
hell...did i made a mistake...was it Benzema that fergie craved....cannot recall...
I dun think Nasri is good enough for Man U, we need a robust midfielder!!!
button is trouble maker.You can have Joey Barton. He is definitely robust enough and VERY combative
I think Joey Barton can fit United, machiam Roy KeaneYou can have Joey Barton. He is definitely robust enough and VERY combative