1-1 at half time..oh gosh. De Gea choked...
West Brom 0 Vs Man(starting with a Bang) United 3
West Bromwich 1 - 2 Man U
All the goals
http://www.3news.co.nz/VIDEO-All-goals-Manchester-United-beat-West-Brom-2-1-in-opening-EPL-match/tabid/317/articleID/222156/Default.aspx
We have to try harder lor, at least we are 2nd best, Barca is too good, LOLSame old story every year. Dominant at home, useless in europe. Always one step below europe's elite.
We have to try harder lor, at least we are 2nd best, Barca is too good, LOL
The beauty about PTS (Pick The Score)
Once the other team score, sian liao.
and its likely to look like this. Barca is signing Fabregas.
Man U? We do need a good defensive midfielder.
De Gea looked shaky on the goal, perhaps Stekelenberg Holland number 1 who went from Ajax to Roma would have been a better choice.
Who interviewed who?I watched the interview he gave after the game.
It's amazing that he can remember Schmeichel's first 2 games.
He's a football genius, a sometimes rude and nasty one, but still a genius.
Who interviewed who?
The one team that surprised me so far has got to be Pool. Their signings so far have been nothing short of a revelation. They've planned a swoop for a scotsman -Paddy McCourt so soon after signing a Jose Enrique(?). Wow! Paddy who again???!!!
It's really starting to feel like deja vu with Kenny and not Rafa calling the shots.Just wonder if Pool had spent wisely......
A win on the 1st match, Glory glory United