• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man Successfully sues wife over ugly children

Capano2121

For me, if my wife gone under the knife and look damn chio,,,but she admit she gone under the knife,,than I just wont have kids. Easy as that. Afterall, its my needs that come 1st,..kids are nothing but side effects of sex..if can have sex and no kids, the world will be a wonderful place...

Nothing beats asking to meet the girlfriends mother, biological one that is! to verify on the physical lineage!

Does.not matter. Its the gal i am dating tat i am concerned about. If the gal gone under the knife n chio even better. Just dont have kids. Anyway. The mother could have gone under the knife too. So how to tell?

Nothing beats asking to meet the girlfriends mother, biological one that is! to verify on the physical lineage!

Do you know what is called innovation... this is it.

Sinkie doesn't understand innovation.. how can you smell something from a computer and tablet.. sinkie will say," you must be crazy" But that is how most invention and innovation start. Sinkies are not in this league. go suck thumb, sinkie.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9-P6jEMtixY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

So how does sinkie smell like?

i tried it, i can't smell anything..

Don't throw stones at glass houses.. CB Kia Tonychat you have short memories due to the enermous cum belonging to your ladyboy wife you swallowed every night..

Remember this video that you posted last April? Don't remember? Its ok, Limpeh would help you remember that famous thread of yours..

CB Kia, please Reflect on yourself first before you open your usual CB mouth to criticise other people..

Weren't you the one who posted about the Google Nose thread and KPKB about Sinkies lack of invention?

But in the end you swallowed your own cum after being proven what a fucktard twit brains you have after being conned by that Google's April fool joke..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

That Google Nose thread posted by you has proven once and for all that you're indeed the Resident Clown of this Forum..:wink: Click to my Siggy for more details.. :cool::cool::cool:

Kuailan

Today you marry a Beautiful Korean Actress and have kids no surprise
your kids will look exactly like the PRC woman's kid!!