Last time at this Tampines St 32 Kopitiam got few Omega old birds sitting there... You should have seen how this useless buggers walk around the kopitiam when they high on Subutex or other drugs.. They very brazen and will still sit at the kopitiam drinking Kopi O even though they just took the drugs at a toilet behind the kopitiam.. But they will not disturb other people at the kopitiam.. Just a bunch of useless old junkies who will be busy in their own world when high.. I think CNB came a few times to arrest this clowns.. Now the kopitiam quite peaceful without these junkies except for a few nights when some Kelings will drink beer there.. You know lah when Kelings drink, all hell will break loose.. They even fought among themselves there until the Kopitiam auntie got to call the Police a few times..
Most important point here. They don't cause annoyance or worse perpetrate violence on others. Gangs are here to stay. You don't see them around because they had been herded out to another GRC. They will be back after a cycle of migration. When they come back to Tampines, they will be at Block 201E in front of the 7-11 facing Tampines Ave 2? Tampines St 31 junction.