he should be given the rottan.![]()
How many strokes, your Honour ??:o
he should be given the rottan.![]()
I am always careful with those advertised as "18 yrs old syt". You never know until it is too late.![]()
hahahaha....but what if it smells like SARDINE
eat it up and swallow the juices
:p
Then you proceed to lick her anus !! Make sure she doesn't fart on your face !!![]()
Whoah!!!!Cannot imagine what it was like for you when you first experienced it :p..And no thanks for yr tip ya!
![]()
I thought you do that every night?? You pervert !!![]()
Hahaha....u talking to yourself in front of the mirror hah![]()
Cheh.....u know i not peado inclined deErr... i oso dunno leh... Y not u go bonk 1 then i go po mata then c how?:p
![]()
DerekLeung;41892Wtf this is stupid in all moral grounds ! Why do they not come out with laws that forbade women to have sex with elderly men ! So men can still have sex irregardless of age with any women ![/QUOTE said:Will ya quit shouting all over the place?
Tis is TC forum, jus relax n chill out, we can c ur posts v clearly without all the "shouting"
Don't divert !!
Proceed to lick anus and be farted in your face !!![]()
Who is diverting...Why get so disturbed when ppl don't fall for yr tip
If u licked and got farted in yr face b4...nothing to be shy hor :p
Don't divert !!
Proceed to lick my anus and be farted in your face
Hahahaha...seems like a broken down gramophone record....Keep on repeating the same tune :p...what a looser...kekekeke
![]()
Loser also can't spell properly ah ??
You scared of my 8 incher ah??
Whatever u r peddling....me got better taste and definitely not interested :p....loser or looser or looooser don't really matter so long as the message gets across loud and clear and has the desired effect. LOL
![]()
![]()
![]()