• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man arrested for "Tey Neh" after clubbing

Bro, that one I thot is some duck bar? club Giorgio or something like that.....or is it next door next door....

Bro in Singapore what is the meaning of duck bar? Is it gay bar?

how about AK and uncle e_1 ?
Both DIY (with each other), boh eng (and boh lui) :p

OldFart said:
meaning of duck bar? Is it gay bar?
Chabor eyeing and groping hunks. Both you and I only can be garung guni, collect old bottles (and odd used condoms). Raiders thinks too highly of himself, chippendale wannabe :p

Bro in Singapore what is the meaning of duck bar? Is it gay bar?

oops, I hope I din get it wrong.....my understanding is duck bar = bar where LKB or taitais pick up boys/men ......errr paiseh, is there another meaning to duck bar?

No lar. That is the correct interpretation. Giorgio is a duck joint, like machiam our KTV, but for Tai Tais

I found the address. 593 serangoon rd. this is the address of Singapore institute of Science. The LSB is at the same building.

what bout this? :D

1°18'43.35"N 103°52'33.50"E

A business degree student who molested a woman when she fell asleep in his car was sentenced to six months’ jail and three strokes of the cane yesterday.

Jeff Tan Jack Foo, 32, admitted to groping the 24-year-old’s breast twice at a carpark.

So it is Jeff Tan or Jack Foo who got jail?

I found the address. 593 serangoon rd. this is the address of Singapore institute of Science. The LSB is at the same building.

Many potted plants in front of entrance to strategically shield their customers from unwanted exposure.

Next time you wanna, ask me. We go to the one at Lavender/Balestier Road junction. That time saw a few PRC milf eating at the makan shop beside the LSB. My cup of tea. Beer I pay for you since I don't drink. If you teh neh neh, then you pay yourself :D

How old is those LSB woman ? really can teh neh neh ?

About late 20s to early 30s. I wonder what is the rate? I have never been to one before. Anyone can advise? Like go in need to order minimum how many drinks? Need to pay for what?

Screen%20Shot%202013-04-10%20at%203.05.34%20PM.png

He began groping her. She did not know how to react, as she was afraid that he might turn violent if she put up a struggle.

The woman stirred, and felt him withdraw his hand. Moments later, she felt him groping her again.

lianbeng replies: stupidity has no cure! :D she let him go 1st time still wana try again! never play the same trick more than once lah! lianbeng will lift up her skirt n put hand inside her panties...sure got juice coming out!

Anybody got FR and what is the damage? Got happ ending inside there?

About late 20s to early 30s. I wonder what is the rate? I have never been to one before. Anyone can advise? Like go in need to order minimum how many drinks? Need to pay for what?

Really the woman so young ? I always thought those woman in LSB at least 45 year old and above !! Bro why not start a thread on LSB and we can collect some information ;)

One of the advantages of having more FTs in Singapore.

Bro, it is a place with cheap thrill. Dun expect beauty there. $10 for HJ, $20 for BJ and $30 for FJ.

You sure anot ? Just $5 ? buy cigars also not enough . Where got so cheap ? Must be 60 year old woman .