• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man admits to tainting colleagues' drinking water with semen

I like this guy, it shows the useless Police is recruiting sick, perverted, creative, and imaginative minds. That is why I always ask the girls to swallow. if girls swallow on a regular basis, for sure, they would have detected the taste of cum in their water. I like this fucker how he filmed them drinking his cum, what a sicko. LOL.
On the minus side, he is some kind of a pussy. Let a female colleague wrestle his handphone away from him. What a wimp.

Another sicko. Are there more of such cases these days or just that the media is playing them up.

wahlaneh...
many such things happen behind closed doors after office hours mah.
only hardly reported.

wahlaneh...
semens contain protein and good for skin complexion due to collagen.:D
but why must mix in water so diluted? just shove into her mouth mah.

Semen no (s), sperm, sperms....:p

Please spare a thought for the innocent victims.They will surely feel tainted and humiliated all their lives. This perv. will be going in for a long long time and rightly so.:mad:

KNN, nowaday, sinkie women suck cock and drink sperm like nobody business, where got innocent? you think you are still in 1970s? The reason why this "victim" didn't know that they were drinking sperm is because they are so used to drinking gallon that "drops" have no impact, only a virgin can detect sperm keenly, same like pussy, after a while you won't know it smelled..:-).

Sperm is heavier than water, it will just sink into the base of the cup, and not dissolve with the water. Hence I think they most likely did not swallow the sperm la

This is an ISD mata from New Phoenix Park where Wong Kan Seng / Shanmugam's office is. So ISD is using Sperm Kong Tau black magic!

Sperm is heavier than water, it will just sink into the base of the cup.most likely did not swallow the sperm la

bottled-drinking-water-by-Irarqerich.jpg

drink until like that mah! sure swallow one :p

bottled-drinking-water-by-Irarqerich.jpg

drink until like that mah! sure swallow one :p

LOL..most of the time i will not drink 100% of my drink not sure about others. Aiya I would have suggested to him to find a way to smear his sperm onto the undies of those colleague. But have to wait for opportunity la e.g. when they went swimming, find a chance to smear onto it. The sperm will swim into their pussy and make them pregnant :D

No lah! This is just yet another IVF sperm mixed up lah! He mixed it up unintentionally his own sperm into those drinks lah. Move on lah!
:D:D:D

http://health.asiaone.com/Health/News/Story/A1Story20101124-248986.html

Medical hub reputation hurt by IVF mix-up
Wed, Nov 24, 2010
The Business Times

By Lee U-wen

THE recent sperm mix-up during an in-vitro fertilisation (IVF) performed at the Thomson Medical Centre (TMC) was due to lapses in procedure and human error, said Health Minister Khaw Boon Wan yesterday.

The incident has not only 'hurt the reputation' of the centre's IVF facility, but it has also 'indirectly affected Singapore's reputation as a regional medical hub', he said in Parliament.

He was replying to a question by MP Lam Pin Min (Ang Mo Kio GRC), who had asked for the outcome of the Health Ministry's investigations into the botched procedure.

Earlier this month, it was reported that TMC's fertility centre had used the wrong sperm for an IVF procedure after the Health Ministry investigated a case of a baby whose DNA did not match the father's genes.

TMC was then suspended from all new assisted reproduction activities. It apologised for the mistake and pledged support to the affected couple - a Singaporean Chinese woman and her Caucasian permanent resident husband - who have since decided to keep the baby.

Mr Khaw explained that Assisted Reproduction Centres handle specimens from many couples. To eliminate the risk of any mix-ups, they follow procedures in line with international best practices.

First, the embryologist will work on the specimens of only one individual or couple, at one workstation at a time. Second, he will label all the receptacles and instruments with the couple's or individual's name.

Third, he will discard disposable instruments such as pipettes after each use to avoid contamination. Fourth, at every critical step, a second operator will counter-check that the specimens are transferred to the correct receptacles.

Mr Khaw revealed that at the time of the incident, the embryologist was processing semen specimens of two individuals at the same workstation at the same time. The pipette used for transferring the specimen was reused instead of being discarded after each step.

'Though it was reused only for handling the specimens from the same individual, it unnecessarily raised the risk of human error,' he said. There was also no one to counter-check that the specimens were transferred to the proper receptacles at each stage.

'The key is full disclosure of facts and immediate correction of any systemic inadequacies to ensure similar errors will not recur. This is the way to regain patients' confidence and trust,' said Mr Khaw.

wahlaneh...
now even Singapore Police Force also got such happenings.
no wonder nowsday all those paikias not scared of police liao.
waa cant wait to see which policewoman kana upskirt liao hehe...:D
chinese said: 知法犯法!know law break law!:mad:

In a lot of cases twisted serial criminals like to be in uniform. Off hand I can site the Canadian airforce colonel who collected underwear and the Atlanta Olympics games bomber who was a mall security guard. The uniform gives them the "power" and control they crave for.

I also don't trust club bouncers and male teachers for the same reasons.