Don't forget the woman will get her CPF monies many years earlier than him. :p
Bam! Ya hor! That guy just screwed his way to a bright future!
Don't forget the woman will get her CPF monies many years earlier than him. :p
ur bf's parents noe dat u r wif their son anot? ...love no age boundaries, my boyfreind 52, i 26
my boyfriend parent no alive, my boyfriend got sons, eldest same age as meur bf's parents noe dat u r wif their son anot? ...
In a relationship such as this, the economic status of the woman is of paramount importance.
A man who is going to pay money from his own pocket to support a woman, given a choice, will look for a young one. It's like buying cars. If you're going to spend the same $100K anyway, why forgo a new Camry for an old Nissan ?
The woman must have been supporting the man; it's not just about free sex. The man can always find a young g/f and still gets free sex. But young girls will not pay for your expenses. I bet to my last dollar the divorcee is supporting the man. At the very least, she has a HDB flat (appears to be pretty new), and our friend is already getting free lodging.
姐弟戀 is always about money and convenience.
The couple resting on a bench after the incident (Photo: Shinmin Daily)
A furious mother, whose undergraduate son had been dating a divorcee twice his age, tried to beat up the woman at an MRT station in Singapore.
She scolded the 42-year-old woman and chased after her for about 30 metres and tried to assault her but was blocked off by her 22-year-old son.
According to Lianhe Wanbao, the mother had objected to her son's girlfriend, a divorcee with two children when she found out about their relationship last month.
On Saturday, she trailed her son to the MRT station. As soon as she saw her with her son, she ran towards the woman and tried to attack her.
Her son warded of her blows and called the police for help.
The divorcee says she and her boyfriend love each other despite the age gap between them.
The divorcee told the daily that she and her boyfriend were classmates when she did her advanced diploma at a private school more than a one year ago.
"We have only been together for four months and are still trying to know each other better," she said, adding she had separated with her ex-husband for many years.
She admitted that she was under pressure for dating a man who was 20 years younger.
"When we hold hands on the streets, people give us strange looks but I believe this is not a problem as long as we love each other," she said.
She said her boyfriend could get along well with her family although her eldest daughter was already 16 years old.
Aya, the solution is damn simple:
The 22 year old man screws his 42 year's old lady 16 year old daughter to compensate for dating a old fuck.
Then the 22 year old man's 50+ father screws the 42 year old lady for dating his young son.
So at the end all ended up happy.
Oh I forgot the 50+ mother....well I see a young boy inthe photo. He must the son of the 42 year old lady. Well then you can patch the remaining part of the missing link.
Everyone living happily ever after....screw each other ..uniquely Singapore.
Soon he will be screwing her daughter as well!
tis young man a MILF lover
I really miss marjojohn.women in mid/late 30s are always great screws. they ride you like its the last time they can ever do it.
i use to laugh at Marjojohn but he is right.
I really miss marjojohn.