soon minahs pay you for fucking her....in RMOf course you don't have to buy. Just rent.
Buying assets in country with falling currency is a no no.
soon minahs pay you for fucking her....in RMOf course you don't have to buy. Just rent.
Buying assets in country with falling currency is a no no.
the biggest winner is Sultan JohorChina's dirty money has dried up. That's all.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forest_City_(Johor)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Country_Garden
It was based on demand under badawi in 2006. Then, china visitirs were given visa free entry, so can enter easily from sinkie.hence the reason for china developers to build in JB.China constructed scam project under najib . Correct
Nonsense. It has lots of potential. What they need is a leader of vision who puts the interest of the people and nation instead of themselves,JB has become a slum city.
Its a minor setback. Their 36 hole golf course is a success.So the Developer is only able to collect common fees from the less than 500 units sold, but has to maintain huge common facilities. KNN, the Developer pays until siao !
It was based on demand under badawi in 2006. Then, china visitirs were given visa free entry, so can enter easily from sinkie.hence the reason for china developers to build in JB.
Najib or zahid stopped the visa free entry, and based on current court case, due to kick backs they will make by outsourcing visa processing to private company.
That, plus increased in minimum price foreigners can purchase a home from RM500k to RM1 mil finally killed johore real estate.
I was surprused, johore MB and sultan did not protest when those were implemented.
Dr m reduced the minimum price of homes foreigners can buy to RM600k, and implement visa free entry, but way too late. Xi jinping stopped the money flow.
How much are they selling? If cheap, with 36 hole golf course membership,maybe its a good buy.So, can buy or not? Your Islamic wisdom is much sought after.
Its got nothing to do with pandemic.The pandemic restrictions caused it to fail. It is simply that. The developer are unlucky, that is all.
So much crap theory about Malaysia corruption and then throw in some "Without PAP then cannot make it" bullshit.
Sinkies one of highest iq people. Prease lespect!Sinkies as always choose retarded places to buy. Forrest city is china garbage. Nearby nothing is cheap. Buying itslef is already retarded. Usually the fools i meet are a combination of all three