Mudland is a country that's rich, in natural resources. Just that it needs chinks in order to better manage it. And yes not müds like what @Cottonmouth stated. And I am not being racist, just stating facts.
Wrong. LKY is just a Kampong chicken champion. He has not the nuts to tumble in a bigger fish tank called Malaysia.
If he tried, he would have been awarded with a lead medal in his head. That's why the Tunku, a useless fella prone to drinking and woman saved LKY from that ignominious end.
Malaysians working here can look forward to retirement with land properties and a few cars. Sinkies are lucky if they don't get evicted from their own flats end up cardboard exercising after retirement to service home loan for a replacement flat. Trust the wicked PAP and they will make u pay and pay no rest for the naive.
Tard sinkie can never retire. Even bangla is richer than the pig
I agree sg was a nation of coolies, peasants, prostitutes, rickshaw pullers, stevedores, nightsoil collectors, fishermen etc. But it was managed well, thanks to the founding fathers. And the grit of the population (mainly chinks).subhuman blacki nigga
your yankee masters are rich in natural resources
so is canada
so is kangaroo humping aussies
so are chinks gooks japs etc
why are they all pooorer than stinkypura if you use PPP methods of calculation?
funny thing is when stinky-poor-eans restricted their one-up manship against ASEAN or melayun bunch, they were backed by their ang moh masters since stinkypura is a full on vassal state and a puppet regime.
when u ask why ang mohs are poore than stinkypura acc 2 pap-piglets published propaganda stats, then ang mohs lose their cool and mouth off all the very well known fake stats stinkypura is infamous for. such as pap-piglets stats fudging, money laundering, tax evasion, low indigenous gdp, no indigenous brands.
an eminent scholar expressed his observations on stinkypura thus.
Most of the local population, however, did not benefit commensurately from the increase in foreign economic activity. Many Singaporeans were employed as lowly paid rickshaw pullers, boatmen, fishermen or market gardeners. These coolies lived in shophouses, often in crammed and squalid conditions. A domestic economy sprang up within the community, with vendors and artisans offering a panoply of services ranging from street food to haircuts. Opium dens and prostitute houses proliferated.
funny thing is when confronted by their ang moh kia masters, or their east asian slanty cousins all stinky just diam-diam
for some inexplicable reason these bunch of genetically inferior coolie monkeys with no intellectual achievements think they are superior to melayun even though stinkypura heritage is by no means glorious
it's a nation of coolies peasants prostitues and rickshaw pullers stevedores nightsoil collectors
a thread on stinkypura intellectual achievement is noted for its emptiness. non responses.
Poor analytical skills you are!I agree sg was a nation of coolies, peasants, prostitutes, rickshaw pullers, stevedores, nightsoil collectors, fishermen etc. But it was managed well, thanks to the founding fathers. And the grit of the population (mainly chinks).
The founding fathers were mainly chinks (I counted six of them), two shitskin and one müd. If it were six müd and one chink, then sg would be in the shithouse like mudland is in today. If not worse. Since there are no natural resources to leverage on.
Just quoting your fellow müd with regards to the professions of old. Agreeing with him that most are now obsolete in sg. Yes, technology has modernised most industries, but some countries with poor leadership, corruption and poor economic progress have not adopted them, are still stuck doing things the old way. Manual labour, sweat shops, waste collection and so on. Hence, they are third world.Poor analytical skills you are!
I shall give you an eg:
Yesterday they were rickshaw puller. Today with technology, they're the same rickshaw puller but no longer sweating it out. They have Aircon, an engine, a steering wheel. But still a modern day rickshaw puller.
Ditto for the rest but technology aids the slavery.
It's not race, politicians, political systems, leaders or ideology that you should tout. It's technology.
In Malaysia or anywhere in the world, are there rickshaw pullers anymore?
Think before you post or you sound stupid.
Malaysians working here can look forward to retirement with land properties and a few cars. Sinkies are lucky if they don't get evicted from their own flats end up cardboard exercising after retirement to service home loan for a replacement flat. Trust the wicked PAP and they will make u pay and pay no rest for the naive.
Than caption shld be, Malaysian Sini Bodoh.That's what many of my jiuhukia kakis told me years ago when they were young and working in Singapore. Fast foward decades later, nearly all of them are still here in Singapore, and have settled down in Singapore with their families instead.
I agree sg was a nation of coolies, peasants, prostitutes, rickshaw pullers, stevedores, nightsoil collectors, fishermen etc. But it was managed well, thanks to the founding fathers. And the grit of the population (mainly chinks).
The founding fathers were mainly chinks (I counted six of them), two shitskin and one müd. If it were six müd and one chink, then sg would be in the shithouse like mudland is in today. If not worse. Since there are no natural resources to leverage on.
Poor analytical skills you are!
I shall give you an eg:
Yesterday they were rickshaw puller. Today with technology, they're the same rickshaw puller but no longer sweating it out. They have Aircon, an engine, a steering wheel. But still a modern day rickshaw puller.
Ditto for the rest but technology aids the slavery.
It's not race, politicians, political systems, leaders or ideology that you should tout. It's technology.
In Malaysia or anywhere in the world, are there rickshaw pullers anymore?
Think before you post or you sound stupid.
many use sg as a stepping stone to the uk, us, arsetralia, canada, and nz. i’ve met dozens of them here in sillycon valley where some are successful after landing jobs with tech firms while some struggle with visa and immigration issues. a few families have to return to sg after exhausting their savings and business visas. the pandamic has taken a toll on them, and they’re running out of options. luckily they still have sinkie shitizenship, and they can return to sg, albeit reluctantly and in deep depression. sg is never their 1st and only choice. losers return as there’s little to no other choice, and the successful will run at the slightest opening.That's what many of my jiuhukia kakis told me years ago when they were young and working in Singapore. Fast foward decades later, nearly all of them are still here in Singapore, and have settled down in Singapore with their families instead.
many use sg as a stepping stone to the uk, us, arsetralia, canada, and nz. i’ve met dozens of them here in sillycon valley where some are successful after landing jobs with tech firms while some struggle with visa and immigration issues. a few families have to return to sg after exhausting their savings and business visas. the pandamic has taken a toll on them, and they’re running out of options. luckily they still have sinkie shitizenship, and they can return to sg, albeit reluctantly and in deep depression. sg is never their 1st and only choice. losers return as there’s little to no other choice, and the successful will run at the slightest opening.
tells you everything if your fellow chinks don't see stinkypura as a destination worth going to.
inferior slanties will always be inferior.
it's down to the inferior genes