• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian women among most unfaithful: Survey

hokkien

Mon, Aug 27, 2012
The Star/ANN
Malaysian women often cheat on their mates, according to a survey that listed them among the most unfaithful lovers in the world.

Some 39 per cent of Malaysian women confessed that they cheated on their partners in the poll which covered 29,000 women in 36 countries, Kosmo! Ahad reported.

The Malaysian women came third behind Ghana (62 per cent) and Thailand (59 per cent) in the worldwide survey carried out by condom producer Durex.

In fourth and fifth place were Russia (33 per cent) and Singapore (19 per cent) respectively.

Among couples cheating on each other, Malaysia trailed behind South Korea and chart-topper Thailand.

The same survey placed men from Singapore and Hong Kong as being the most promiscuous in Asia, with an average of 16 bed partners in their lifetime.

Malaysian men, the survey revealed, have sexual relations with an average of three women on a casual basis.

I do believe Malaysia 39% or above.
But donr believe the sg result.
Should be at least 50% and above. Just how easy to bed Sg women on ONS.

who here have Malaysian wife or gf? kee chiu!

Malaysian women often cheat on their mates, according to a survey that listed them among the most unfaithful lovers in the world.

Some 39 per cent of Malaysian women confessed that they cheated on their partners in the poll, which covered 29,000 women in 36 countries, Kosmo! Ahad reported.

The Malaysian women came third behind Ghana (62 per cent) and Thailand (59 per cent) in the worldwide survey carried out by condom producer Durex. In fourth and fifth place were Russia (33 per cent) and Singapore (19 per cent) respectively..

The same survey placed men from Singapore and Hong Kong as being the most promiscuous in Asia, with an average of 16 bed partners in their lifetime. Malaysian men, the survey revealed, have sexual relations with an average of three women on a casual basis.

Re: who here have Malaysian wife or gf? kee chiu!

I think need to separate by race also........and the area as what i know kampong girls are different from city girls.

malaysian chinese girls used to be the best wife material........
sg girls now machiam public toilets.......alot of affairs going on

malaysian chinese girls used to be the best wife material........
sg girls now machiam public toilets.......alot of affairs going on

Don't think so la. met a few Malaysia girls, ask me if i have property in JB. They will check you out 1st. Check your financial status before going out with you.

If your financial status is not there, you will not even hear a word from them. Yes, they may be the best wifey material, but they still need to check out if you are the best mate to "reproduce" with. Aka: Animal instinct kicks in !

But i think they are quite resilient. They told me that they are trained to start school at 7.30 and wakes up at 5 am every morning since young to catch a bus or walk to school. So travelling to school early in the morning is just bread and butter to them. That why they can travel early in the morning and come to work in Singapore......

Unlike Singkie women, they won't whine and whine about how hard life is to them, how life is so unfair. They are prepared to wait on their men, if you are the right one. Still wifey material though.

One common trait, they love shopping...

behind Ghana (62 per cent) and Thailand (59 per cent) in the worldwide survey carried

...men from Singapore and Hong Kong as being the most promiscuous in Asia, with an average of 16 bed partners in their lifetime.
Imo, Thailand's 59% not far from truth.

Does the survey flatter sinkie men (with honkies)?:p

JB is consider city girl liao....
Dun mind me saying....your target is it those working in service industries types?
That said even the materialistic types you see find in cities like KL and JB is still way better than sg counterparts.
Go to the small towns you can find the goody 2 shoes types for good wife material.
If you go to east malaysia you got even more choices.

Don't think so la. met a few Malaysia girls, ask me if i have property in JB. They will check you out 1st. Check your financial status before going out with you.

If your financial status is not there, you will not even hear a word from them. Yes, they may be the best wifey material, but they still need to check out if you are the best mate to "reproduce" with. Aka: Animal instinct kicks in !

But i think they are quite resilient. They told me that they are trained to start school at 7.30 and wakes up at 5 am every morning since young to catch a bus or walk to school. So travelling to school early in the morning is just bread and butter to them. That why they can travel early in the morning and come to work in Singapore......

Unlike Singkie women, they won't whine and whine about how hard life is to them, how life is so unfair. They are prepared to wait on their men, if you are the right one. Still wifey material though.

One common trait, they love shopping...

Imo, Thailand's 59% not far from truth.

Does the survey flatter sinkie men (with honkies)?:p

yes thai is correct.......that's how terms like Gik, Choo, Mia Noi comes about.....man and woman cheat with equality.

Sinkie men scored high because paid sex included......how else to explain on other sex survey that sinkie males got one of lowest score for frequency of sex....

Go to the small towns you can find the goody 2 shoes types for good wife material. If you go to east malaysia you got even more choices.
Native from Sarawak (headhunters?:eek:)), Sabah? Or east coast villages in PAS territory Kelantan, Trengganu. But
1st sunat (circumcise). On bright side, can have up to 4:p
Narong Wongwan said:
Sinkie men scored high because paid sex included......how else to explain on other sex survey that sinkie males got one of lowest score for frequency of sex....
Darned statistics ..how to present (and to fool);)

This only means that sinkie has the most women liars.

Native from Sarawak (headhunters?:eek:)), Sabah? Or east coast villages in PAS territory Kelantan, Trengganu. But
1st sunat (circumcise). On bright side, can have up to 4:p

Darned statistics ..how to present (and to fool);)

You jerking my chain right bro...

No la i meant the chinese communities in the small towns away from the cities.........up north in places like Taiping.....even in Johor itself places further away from JB city like Muar, Segamat, Batu Pahat etc....

The native races in places in Sarawak and Sabah also can jalan......had an Iban gf back then......country girl who knows how to treat her man.

Some 39 per cent of Malaysian women confessed that they cheated on their partners in the poll, which covered 29,000 women in 36 countries, Kosmo! Ahad reported..

I tend to think the survey is close to accurate. I may not have bedded many malaysians but the few I came across have been quite easy. Of cos my sampling may not be conclusive. ;)

i wonder why durex didnt mention the race of the singaporeans. i wouldnt be surprised at the outcome. seems like these slanted eyed bitches will auto open their legs whenever a walking atm machine comes by their way.

You jerking my chain right bro...
..meant the chinese communities in the small towns away from the cities.........up north in places like Taiping
..an Iban gf back then......country girl who knows how to treat her man.
Don't disagree, was just taking a dig (btw how long long's your chain?):p Wifey sourcing used to be from chiu hu. Got a crony buddy who's happy with his 2nd marriage to a BP chabor. 1st one to a sinkie syt went to blazes, didn't last beyond the honeymoon

Caveat: Rubber tapper's daughter may milk your trunk well (and dry). Impressive array of your conquests, to include Iban gf.;)

I tend to think the survey is close to accurate. I may not have bedded many malaysians but the few I came across have been quite easy. Of cos my sampling may not be conclusive. ;)
Guessed your sampLing size is too smaLL to be considered accurate bro..:)

Faithful or unfaithful, Sinkee or non-Sinkee Zha Bohs, I love Swee Zha Bohs. Life is too short too think too much. :)

Ghana women cheat on their men the most. As for thai ladies well i think that's nothing new although i wonder why you always hear the ladies complain of cheating men. I'm surprised filippinos didn't make it up there.

Guys, don't worry. Me will take revenge for you guys tonight. Just had a shower and now pang pang. Going to new joint soon. :)