• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian NUS scholar Alvin Tan screws PAP: They are greedy politicians. TRUE?

Pissing, farting, defecating etc are all natural and very important bodily functions. In fact they are more important than sex to survive. There is a place and time for everything. One can engage in a wide range of sexual activities with a consenting partner and people do just that.

This chap and his GF is equating this to some kind of achievement akin to scaling Mt Everest. Frankly the photography stinks, sucks and does a gat disservice to the noble art of sex. No sense of grooming, no class and its poor show. Gutteruncensored have revealed some classy shots pussy and all but this Ah Beng and his GF was the worst that I have seen.

You can take an Ah Beng out of Bukit Mertajam but uou cannot take Bukit Mertajam out of him. Money is never a factor. This guy is rich but no class or standard. And worst still, he is even intelligent.

This is a lesson for the Singapore Govt for squandering the country's limited resources on a such a person. I expect every penny spent on him recovered.

Uncle thinks that Alvin is great and a good example to us that the government's foreign scholarships scheme is a total failure and waste of our money.

If PSC responds, they will say that overall their ASEAN scholarship program remains a resounding success. They will provide examples of their success stories.

Indeed! Alvin Tan will be described as an outlier and an "isolated blip" to the overall astounding success of the program. :D

He is basically the little boy who said the emperor had no clothes which the farking 60.1% still did not see.

It is arrogance, but the admirable, outspoken type that's also found in Jose Mourinho.

No matter what you think of his sexual kinks or morals, he is spot on regarding the amount of bullshit that politicians put out.

I would rather have him as a friend than that grinning porlumpar eunuch Yeo Guat Kwang.

If he yearns for freedom for such behaviours, he should just go and live as a caveman. He can scratch his balls in front of all his fellow primates and no one will care. Primates are highly intelligent too, mind you :D

You are absolutely right! Why want to debate with empirical evidence or the truth? Unless you are Ravi who simply wants to masochistically needle the authorities.

freedom for such behaviours...live as a caveman...scratch his balls in front of all his fellow primates and no one will care. Primates are highly intelligent too, mind you :D
Either his (arrogant) intellect is haywired or on his high horse with new found infamy:cool: Given his pot shots to MIW, is this a breach of his asean scholarship and/or student pass (not to get entangled with politics, expressly or implied)?

This guy is too arrogrant.Wanna bet,he will be expell from NUS and grant withdraw

he will be expel, then he go back matland and hide there. u think the money wasted on him can get back???

anyway its a shame that we need people like him, a maverick or someone we look down upon to speak up the truth about our gov. paiseh man.

I hope the government of Malaysia allows true blue Singaporeans born and raised in Singapore ( parents migrating here no later than 1990) to enjoy this freedom by offering us Malaysian PR and citizenship. If it is indeed true, we true blue Singaporeans with rejoin our Malaysian counterparts as we initially were, till some tranny clown of the senile old man decided he had brains. Should check with cambridge of the quid pro quo given for grades in exchange for subserviency to Her Majesty.

Hahaha....... He thinks his msian ministers are angels sia. Looks like he is real sore loser now

You are the one who thinks that your PAP ministers are angels lah,you sound more stupid and mad than PAP scholar Alvin Tan.Nam Myoho Renge Kyo.