Semua HARAM, only the Puki and Dollars tak HARAM.
Back then during the early days of independence, it was common for the UMNO leaders of that time to organise merry parties among their political elites. Alcohol was freely served. UMNO leaders of that era had mini bars installed in their grand houses. Malaysia started being Talibanised in the 80s when the religious students that they sent to Saudi Arabia came back home and spread the Wahabbi idealogy among the rural folks.Wat do u expect when the mudslimes will even kpkb about .'hot dogs'.?
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-37700495
if their mothers looks like that, i will line up next.
Plenty of alcohol made in Muslim majority countries. Its not a muslim problem. Its a malay problem. They are just making a mountain out of a molehill.they wanna pick a quarrel with minorities after decades under Dr M's malay supremacy.It's part and parcel of living in any Muslim country, the more siao on Muslims from time to time will bark about infidels being insensitive to the Religion of Peace, or they can turn inward and rail against the more liberal and lukewarm members of their ummah.
They have some political clout. And they have followers who listen to them.
They want it just to show who is boss. Not because they are religious.mudland malays want an islamic country ?
View attachment 125411
Why is TIMAH considered insensitive?
According to the The Star, Wan Salim claimed the word "Timah" was derived from the word "Fatimah", the name of Prophet Muhammad's daughter.
He also added that what made the branding worse was the purported image of "a religious man in a beard and skullcap".
View attachment 125412
Raja Petra Bin Raja Kamarudin
@RajaPetra
Malays are angry about using ‘Timah’ to name a whiskey. What Malays do not understand is PH and BN both consider Malaysia a secular and not an Islamic country. So Malays must accept that they cannot get sensitive over this issue. You cannot have it both ways. So live with it.
https://mothership.sg/2021/10/pas-whiskey-timah-insensitive/
wah lau eh...View attachment 125411
Why is TIMAH considered insensitive?
According to the The Star, Wan Salim claimed the word "Timah" was derived from the word "Fatimah", the name of Prophet Muhammad's daughter.
He also added that what made the branding worse was the purported image of "a religious man in a beard and skullcap".
View attachment 125412
Raja Petra Bin Raja Kamarudin
@RajaPetra
Malays are angry about using ‘Timah’ to name a whiskey. What Malays do not understand is PH and BN both consider Malaysia a secular and not an Islamic country. So Malays must accept that they cannot get sensitive over this issue. You cannot have it both ways. So live with it.
https://mothership.sg/2021/10/pas-whiskey-timah-insensitive/
wait till you get to Bukit Timah..."Timah" is a short form derivative from the name girl's name "Fatimah" ?
I always thought the short for Fatimah is "Fat"...which describes most minahs.
wait till you get to Bukit Timah...
Say it like how some super Chinese-educated say then you end up with puki timah...![]()
wait till you get to Bukit Timah...
Say it like how some super Chinese-educated say then you end up with puki timah...![]()
who doesn't like panjang??Bhai,
I have really heard one.:
i.e., Bukit Panjang
.... you know what I am saying.![]()
wahseh!! super history! I love it.Bhai,
Bukit Timah, which literally means Tin Hill, was already identified on the 1828 map by Frankin and Jackson as Bukit Timah. ... The original Malay name for the hill was Bukit Temak, meaning "hill of the temak trees", a tree that grew abundantly on the slopes of the hill.
The name Bukit Timah originated from a corruption of the name of the Temak tree, which grows in the area. Bukit is Malay for “hill”, while Timah is Malay for “tin” – thus the mistaken belief that tin can be found on the hill. Bukit Timah, which comprises eight sub-zones, covers an area of 1,732 ha.
![]()