• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia : Kurang Ajar Malay Boys having Disco Party in Chinese graveyard, humiliating Chink ancestors!!!

duluxe

It is OK for Muslims to do this but if it is the other way around they will call for a Jihad.

Actually I dun feel offended as a chink
But what you say is 100%
Damn mozzzies are bane of the world but now thanks to Wuhan virus, the Tiongs are taking some of the heat away from them for time being

They should come and dance on the Chinese tombstones here, many of them will be demolished by the PAP govt in future. No offence will be taken because the PAP govt is very humji when it comes to dealing with the Malay community. :wink:

I dont think the dead will bother. But if cina does it on mudslimes grave. There will be hell to pay

This is why you need to let the Malay boys express themselves by becoming footballers or mat rempit racers. Dancing in a graveyard means they were bored and have nothing better to do. Malaysia must do more for their vocational training.

102880.gif

U tink a practising Muslim would do such a thing? Go scan ur brain.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/No_true_Scotsman

https://www.logicallyfallacious.com/logicalfallacies/No-True-Scotsman

Explanation: This is a very common form of this fallacy that has many variations. Every time one group member denounces another group member for doing or saying something that they don’t approve of, usually by the phrase, “he is not really a true [insert membership here]”, this fallacy is committed.

They are only having some fun in a public graveyard. The gomen has given away football field and playgrounds to developers.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/No_true_Scotsman

https://www.logicallyfallacious.com/logicalfallacies/No-True-Scotsman

Explanation: This is a very common form of this fallacy that has many variations. Every time one group member denounces another group member for doing or saying something that they don’t approve of, usually by the phrase, “he is not really a true [insert membership here]”, this fallacy is committed.

You are a very wise person!

Person A: "No pacifist stabs people to death."
Person B: "I know one who stabbed a couple of people to death."
Person A: "That guy was not a true pacifist."

Muslim (whoami): "No muslim stabs people to death."
Person B : "I know one who stabbed a couple of people to death."
Muslim (whoami): "That guy was not a true muslim."

I dont think the dead will bother. But if cina does it on mudslimes grave. There will be hell to pay

In sinkieland, the regime will serve out relative harsher punishment to non muslim offenders to peacify the offended muslim community. The reason is obvious if you have been following my posts.

Thats because you live in the malay archipelago.

Well at least they didn't piss ...

Luckily these kids are not true muslims, true muslims will bulldoze the graveyard and slaze hammered the tombs.
Thats because you live in the malay archipelago.

Nope, it is not attributed to the region but the religion and its brotherhood. If the government doesn't dish out harsher punishment to appease them, the muslim brotherhood in neighbouring countries will be aroused. The consequence can be bloody. Actually the government is protecting us the non-believers!

This is why you need to let the Malay boys express themselves by becoming footballers or mat rempit racers. Dancing in a graveyard means they were bored and have nothing better to do. Malaysia must do more for their vocational training.

102880.gif
Malaysia also have SkillFuture course learn how to steal lunches? :thumbsdown:

U tink a practising Muslim would do such a thing? Go scan ur brain.
Fucking Muslims are hypocrites. Kill, murder and rape all in the name of God and short cut to heaven with 72 virgins. No respect for other religions and no outrage when Muslims do despicable things such as this.

So r ur hypocrite xtians who lied abt Iraq Wmd n killing, raping of innocents in ME. Even now ur xtian US still doing the killing in Syria, Afghanistan etc

Communist killed more chinese than muslims ever could.