• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia goes to the polls today - who will win?

Massive ghost busting:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10200930330197649" width="1280" height="720" frameborder="0"></iframe>

mal.gif

LOL :D:D:D:D

Then is Malaysia your business? You are a Malaysian?

You pua chye bye kia. Phui!! Stupid dog!! Fuck off from Singapore chump.
Gong cheebye show up your simpleton naive self yet again.
If you think Malaysian elections does not impact sinkies....suggest you ask your pappy masters to build a Great Wall around sinkieland.

3.50pm. Location Sungai siput (u), perak. Sungai buloh football field. A helicopter with MCA logos seen dropped 2 packages the SPR believed to contain ballot boxes in them.

THIS bloody CHEATING, LYING, STEALING, RACIST Government...has NO SHAME or HONOR at all!

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=491280637604350" width="226" height="400" frameborder="0"></iframe>

bus loaded with banglas

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=506183786096659" width="224" height="400" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Informal poll carried out by Alvin and Vivian

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YDZXf5jYgkg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Re: Video ( 3 mins) - Malaysian Mat Rempits attack PAS youths

Bus loaded with Ghost voters

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=134744216715479" width="400" height="224" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Why Singaporean opposition member from SDP participate in Malaysia GE??

48054_10151434534873310_1909676768_n.jpg

Re: Why Singaporean opposition member participate in Malaysia GE??

whozat? ...

As I said before, they spend more time outside with foreigners than engaging their own voters. And eveyr 5 years they wonder despite their high profile activities why they don't get votes. City Harvest the same. Money come from the heart of HDBLand but Kong Hee's wife and son live in palatial estate in LA. He of course shuttle between Orchard Boulevard and Sentosa.

why cannot meh?

if you are interested in politics i say why not?

What if SG opposition come into power in 2016 and BN is still the incumbent. Can the both countries still strike a gd relationship when they know sinkie politicians are interfering with their politicks?

Re: Malaysia GE live results

DAP galloping away on the first stretch. Someone better wait outside Istana just in case, someone leaves for the airport. These things are contagious and no different to Arab Spring.

Arab Spring. I hope but then it's like so make frauds seen in posts here think BN will win eventually. My heart wish PK wins but its a heave heart.

I think everyone has the same fear. So many photos and videos showing Banglas queueing or being berated at polling stations. This is quite significant and the scale unheard of. There was even one story where planeload of Nepalis came in to KLIA on the pretext of new workers and transferred by Govt Agencies transport.

Here's what people in most less democratic Asian countries need to know:

The world does not end when the incumbent govt is ousted from power. Live, work, play, eat, live, laugh, love etc. People's lives will continue as per normal.
There is no need to succumb to veiled threats regarding 'making the right choice or else' from those incumbents during an election.

However, depending on past deeds, the world may end for those very incumbents once they are deposed. Their world will end. Not yours.

That's why they are so eager to cling onto power, by hook or by crook.

Tell all your malaysian Chinese friends dun go out to the street tonight!

最新消息来自民联,panjang 已经起水调动2000马来人准备今晚九点与华人展开大火拼,请吩咐我们身边朋友今晚全部别出门.希望全体槟城社团集体准备等候进一步消息.我们现在也在air itam公民总校维护人民,我们社团也刚接获来自Air Putih也就是林冠英竞选中心的要求,于今晚八时正,护航我们的林冠英以及全体火箭党员到爱心大厦领取槟州政权,我们也希望任何社团参与我们的护航活动,确保我们华人安全