• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia former CID Chief says "money changed hands" in Pulau Batu Puteh case

Force 136

pulaubatuputeh_map_540_350_100.jpg

Former Kuala Lumpur CID chief Datuk Mat Zain Ibrahim today revealed that money changed hands, which led to Malaysia losing its claim on Pulau Batu Puteh to Singapore in 2007.

That revelation was made in Mat Zain's 31-page statutory declaration sent to the Prime Minister's Office on October 9.

"In the accompanying letter to the Prime Minister, I urged him to focus on paragraph 54 (e),(f) and (g) of the SD , which revealed the wrongdoings of Attorney-General Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail, who handled the Pulau Batu Puteh case.

"Also included was information that a large amount of money changed hands and was credited into a bank account in Hong Kong," said Mat Zain.

Extracted from :

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/money-changed-hands-over-pulau-batu-puteh-claims-ex-cid-chief

pulaubatuputeh_map_540_350_100.jpg

Former Kuala Lumpur CID chief Datuk Mat Zain Ibrahim today revealed that money changed hands, which led to Malaysia losing its claim on Pulau Batu Puteh to Singapore in 2007.

That revelation was made in Mat Zain's 31-page statutory declaration sent to the Prime Minister's Office on October 9.

"In the accompanying letter to the Prime Minister, I urged him to focus on paragraph 54 (e),(f) and (g) of the SD , which revealed the wrongdoings of Attorney-General Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail, who handled the Pulau Batu Puteh case.

"Also included was information that a large amount of money changed hands and was credited into a bank account in Hong Kong," said Mat Zain.

Extracted from :

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/money-changed-hands-over-pulau-batu-puteh-claims-ex-cid-chief

who is the giver? the giver is PAP?

why am i not surprised? Msia has no need to Pedra Branca. Spore does. So the best win-win solution for both is to use money as a nice lubricant for all.
Im sure Abdul Ghani went for his usual friday prayers & thank allah for the abundant blessings!

Sinkiepore also give money to Thailand not open Isthmus of Kra for many years
under secret MOU...so Thailand took the $$$ into their bank account by now must be billion
dollars already!

Sinkiepore also give money to Thailand not open Isthmus of Kra for many years
under secret MOU...so Thailand took the $$$ into their bank account by now must be billion
dollars already!

This should be interesting......The Isthmus of Kra project is very much kept under wrapped especially our 154th media..
Seem to me to be an off limits topic for our tails between the legs reporters. Some say that the two casinos and probably more to be built are to cushion the fallout in the event the Kra project takes off...\

It would be also very interesting to find out when the first $ Dollar was paid to the Thais...

Can this question be raised in Parliament..???

why am i not surprised? Msia has no need to Pedra Branca. Spore does. So the best win-win solution for both is to use money as a nice lubricant for all.
Im sure Abdul Ghani went for his usual friday prayers & thank allah for the abundant blessings!

Singapore does not need that little island. Malaysia has a more legitimate claim to it from a historical point of view.

This should be interesting......The Isthmus of Kra project is very much kept under wrapped especially our 154th media..
Seem to me to be an off limits topic for our tails between the legs reporters. Some say that the two casinos and probably more to be built are to cushion the fallout in the event the Kra project takes off...\

It would be also very interesting to find out when the first $ Dollar was paid to the Thais...

Can this question be raised in Parliament..???

I welcome the construction of a Kra canal. That polluting cesspit called Jurong Island can shut down its refineries and provide valuable land for residential, commercial and leisure (third casino?) usage.

In fact, there are already plans to move the Pasir Panjang port to Tuas.

Singapore does not need that little island. Malaysia has a more legitimate claim to it from a historical point of view.

Spore built a lighthouse on Horsburgh as a decorative xmas tree meh? They have state of the art & advanced equipment to monitor all ships coming in & going out to south china sea aka front gatekeeper. The spore navy is so ultra protective of the lighthouse that fishing boats are shooed away any distance within 12 N.M. It used to be 5 N.M.

Msia wanted predra branca as a bargaining chip (msians' CPF/ tg pagar rail land) coz they know Spore needs it more than them!

I thought sinkie gomen verly clean and does not give or take bribes.

why am i not surprised? Msia has no need to Pedra Branca. Spore does. So the best win-win solution for both is to use money as a nice lubricant for all.....

Now, if this story is true, then I'm wondering whether money changed hands when Tanjong Pagar railway building and related lands were signed away to Singapore.

Spore built a lighthouse on Horsburgh as a decorative xmas tree meh? They have state of the art & advanced equipment to monitor all ships coming in & going out to south china sea aka front gatekeeper. The spore navy is so ultra protective of the lighthouse that fishing boats are shooed away any distance within 12 N.M. It used to be 5 N.M.

Msia wanted predra branca as a bargaining chip (msians' CPF/ tg pagar rail land) coz they know Spore needs it more than them!

horsburgh is to malacca straits maritime control as what branca is to air traffic control / monitoring over the south china sea. mbs can monitor batam if kopassus attacks from there :)

Correct. Horsburgh Lighthouse monitors ships & activities from the South China Seas maritime passage, plus some covert spying around the Riau archipelago while the Pulau Pisang lighthouse (near to pontian) monitors the activities & ships from the malacca straits. Surprisingly, pulau pisang belongs to Msia but is in the care of PSA.
More money for palm greasing dont you think?

Correct. Horsburgh Lighthouse monitors ships & activities from the South China Seas maritime passage, plus some covert spying around the Riau archipelago while the Pulau Pisang lighthouse (near to pontian) monitors the activities & ships from the malacca straits. Surprisingly, pulau pisang belongs to Msia but is in the care of PSA. More money for palm greasing dont you think?

actually still a win-win arrangement even if it's oil-palm, as we still "help to maintain" the air traffic control on behalf of both neighbours - for our advantage. can't imagine those farkers doing those tasks as it wud be a disaster :cool:

I suggest Singapore also enable "money changed hands" so that we get back Christmas Island.....:D

cia stationed agents in sg to track soviet and commie shipping in the previous century. now all that passive humint can be replaced with sophisticated surveillance systems able to zoom in and out, and to be manipulated and controlled remotely from an app on a mobile in virginia. :D

yep, langley's elint capabilities is top notch, nothing that the spottiswoode park yankee has, even comes close :*: