• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MALAYSIA BOLEH KICK UMNO. SINGAPORE BODOH, SELFISH, BALLESS....CANNOT!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Even Malaysia can kick a 60 year old power out.

Singaporeans are selfish and balless, stupid.

Only know how to complain on useless things without using their barains as to why such things happen.
Most roads lead to the SCUMS IN WHITE.

BODOH LAH SINGAPOREANS.....LAND OF THE SHAMEFUL AND SHAMELESS.

I dont think you know in Matlaysia, nobody is in charge anymore. No big controlling party. Uou need to firm a coalition to rule the country.
Sabah and sarawak dictates who run the nation. PAS has no chance as only 40% of malay in peninsular votes for them unless they are more progressive.

Even Malaysia can kick a 60 year old power out.

Singaporeans are selfish and balless, stupid.

Only know how to complain on useless things without using their barains as to why such things happen.
Most roads lead to the SCUMS IN WHITE.

BODOH LAH SINGAPOREANS.....LAND OF THE SHAMEFUL AND SHAMELESS.
2 sides of the same coin;)

Exactly, the ball-lessness already kill and injured them from the vaccine and still haven't learn the lesson yet..I am not going to be part of the society disaster..I will watch good show from jb.

Please do not blindly criticise our local citizens ..

If you are not walking the ground .. you wouldn’t know that it’s the local people who had done the most for our country :thumbsup:

We look after our fellow people especially those vulnerable ones & people who are on the social welfare.

It is the local citizens & mainly the Teochew people who ensured there are elected opposition members in the Parliament.

Without this good local citizens .. I think these keyboard warriors here dun even has a small place to stand in this island :rolleyes: