• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Malaysia’ New AG on Singapore’s Constitutional Law: “We are a Hundred Times Better than Kiasuland”

In mudland they can say whatever laws or legal agreements they have. Whether enforceable is another matter. No need to talk until constitution, simple laws concerning house extension also no one follows. Got laws as good as no laws lol.
LOL firecrackers also illegal in their laws but people everyday playing firecrackers also nothing happens to them.

Truth_Hurts

So what u are saying is mahartir is guilty of the same crime,and by that association PM Lee is just as guilty of corruption as najib?i demand an immediate retraction of fake news and apology!!!at the very least mahartir did not have as much control as u think because he stepped down twenty years ago and became opposition while the old fart is still skulking around the parliament till his death.the mofo couldn't even let go till he died.
U think madhatter not corrupt? Go n ask about madhatter n samy valu.. the amount they leach from the 2nd link and other infrastructure project. The only difference between madhatter n najib is that mad hatter delivered and makan a small portion.. Najib makan the whole damn thing.

He has three billionaire children, which according to TMJ nobody can give birth to three billionaire children.

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/418843

I hope the people are not easily fooled by a forked tongue individual. At the moment he is not trying to save the country, he is more worried about what will happen to his children in the future. Even the wealthiest person on earth would not be able to give birth to three "billionaires".

Truth_Hurts

He has three billionaire children, which according to TMJ nobody can give birth to three billionaire children.

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/418843

I hope the people are not easily fooled by a forked tongue individual. At the moment he is not trying to save the country, he is more worried about what will happen to his children in the future. Even the wealthiest person on earth would not be able to give birth to three "billionaires".
U are right...but clowns are not objective. They just praised mudland bcos mudland is doing their work on making life hard for pinky. Singkies are soo pathetic that they vote for Pap but praise outsiders for giving pap grief. Why can't they fight for it themselves? And the worse thing is mudland criticism of Singkieland is baseless. Bcos mudland does the same shit as Singkieland does. As if mudland got a constitution

Kuailan

Jiuhu's constitution is riddled with all sorts of apartheid rules to favour m&ds, muslims and islam. What sort of garbage constitution is that? Cannot compare against Singapore's constitution that does not favour any race, language or religion.

When comes to JuiHu our gahmen balls shrink go hide somewhere!! These million dollar and women are only good in Bullying oppie and sue peasant defamation! Tommy Thomas whallop Sinkie gahmen not even a word from disgraceful, flower auntie, or sham!

When it comes to Singapore, jiuhukia balls shrink. Jiuhu m&ds don't dare to scream about the racial and religious privileges they believe they should have because they were born as m&ds.

The jiuhu chinks are so timid that it is hard to believe that in the 1960s, they could actually fight the Brits for secession.

U are right...but clowns are not objective. They just praised mudland bcos mudland is doing their work on making life hard for pinky. Singkies are soo pathetic that they vote for Pap but praise outsiders for giving pap grief. Why can't they fight for it themselves? And the worse thing is mudland criticism of Singkieland is baseless. Bcos mudland does the same shit as Singkieland does. As if mudland got a constitution
Yeah they are spineless no principle sinkie traitor dogs indeed to agree to baseless accusations of spore by mudland. Exactly the same as these dogs agreeing to baseless accusations of me being a whore by evil Malaysian dogs.

Please stop parroting the sinkie bashing by Mudlaysian politicians. Do you see what's going on? the old fox is very cleverly using sinkie-Najib deals to invoke nationalist sentiments.

He has also appointed 2 non Malays for dirtiest and dangerous clean up jobs. People are already speculating how long Lim Guan Eng will last as FM. This grago better be obedient and just bite the only people his master orders

rotiprata

here we also have 3 multi B$ children fighting over a plot of land.. 1 of them even sue his nephew...

Please stop parroting the sinkie bashing by Mudlaysian politicians. Do you see what's going on? the old fox is very cleverly using sinkie-Najib deals to invoke nationalist sentiments.

He has also appointed 2 non Malays for dirtiest and dangerous clean up jobs. People are already speculating how long Lim Guan Eng will last as FM. This grago better be obedient and just bite the only people his master orders
So lim Guan eng is a grago? No wonder so mean like my chap cheng ex boss.

rotiprata

Please stop parroting the sinkie bashing by Mudlaysian politicians. Do you see what's going on? the old fox is very cleverly using sinkie-Najib deals to invoke

yes; this have always been old horse divide & rule tactics for the past several decades.... the pioneer sinkies esp; no longer will give a fuck to what he says about SG these days..

MY is now in deep deep shit. ... old horse and his ministers are trying to pin all the blame on others

what many MY voters doesn't know is that ....50% of their country shit is laid by old horse himself

yes; this have always been old horse divide & rule tactics for the past several decades.... the pioneer sinkies esp; no longer will give a fuck to what he says about SG these days..

MY is now in deep deep shit. ... old horse and his ministers are trying to pin all the blame on others

what many MY voters doesn't know is that ....50% of their country shit is laid by old horse himself
Yeah so much growth only happened after Najib took over. New roads everywhere and new condos, new malls even ikea set up in JB in last few years.