• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malays told chinese to dress up. Not walk like a whore in public.

I hope the harlot gets tarred and feathered before being run out of town.

She should just wear her birthday suit since she is already 99% exposed! What an exhibitionist! She is lucky she is in Malay; Pinoyland. If she is in India or BanglaDesh, she would be mobbed and torn to bits. if in Brunei, Malaysia or Indonesia, she would be imprisoned instead of just fined.

The guy has more fabrics than the girl. Undoubtedly, she is an attention seeking whore and need a good wash at India Ganges River by the INDIANS.

Do you like? :wink:

Nky3gyq.jpg

Yes i like. Ok wa. Got anymore of her close up ass photo.

nobody would've complained if she had bigger boobs, a nicer looking pussy and a perkier butt.:biggrin:
View attachment 66188
View attachment 66189

Sexy wa. Feel like ask her do reverse cow gal and doggy.

She is cfm higher grade than those m&ds and ah neh. So what some ah neh has good face feature but fucking dark skin and will fucking turn off. m&ds with make up some look like pontianak.

Sexy wa. Feel like ask her do reverse cow gal and doggy.

She is cfm higher grade than those m&ds and ah neh. So what some ah neh has good face feature but fucking dark skin and will fucking turn off. m&ds with make up some look like pontianak.
OK lah, to each his own. And may your desires for cow gal and doggy be fulfilled! :biggrin:

Obviously, she is higher grade than those m&ds and ah neh fucking dark skin and chocolate. I cant imagine to fuck m&ds and ah neh cos when light off i only can their white eye. Their nipple and pussy also fucking black. Black skin woman turn chink and amdk off except those siao gao like chocolate.

Even i would rather fuck viet and those fairer skin thai that look like chink. Btw, Thai some look like m&d and some look like chink. Those thai that look like chink more chio than those thai look like m&ds. U can see the diff.

Ah neh always go find m&ds prostitute esp in msia and they need to pray not get caught or else they need become muslim and some get caught alrdy force being muslim.

Obviously, she is higher grade than those m&ds and ah neh fucking dark skin and chocolate. I cant imagine to fuck m&ds and ah neh cos when light off i only can their white eye. Their nipple and pussy also fucking black. Black skin woman turn chink and amdk off except those siao gao like chocolate.

Even i would rather fuck viet and those fairer skin thai that look like chink. Btw, Thai some look like m&d and some look like chink. Those thai that look like chink more chio than those thai look like m&ds. U can see the diff.

Ah neh always go find m&ds prostitute esp in msia and they need to pray not get caught or else they need become muslim and some get caught alrdy force being muslim.
Yes indeed, our dicks have a hierarchy of preference! :biggrin:

FView attachment 66282View attachment 66283

Everybody loves chinese girls. They are created for just one purpose only. Your wish is fulfilled.

Thanks. Hope for more close up photos both fronts and ass.

Yes that is for sure. Cant denied the fact. U can see your ahbung m&ds and those ah neh. Whenever, i go out with them they always lust chink chio bu. Even got one pic that ahbung lusting at her. We chink dont lust your ah neh and m&ds gals except for some siao gao.

Thanks. Hope for more close up photos both fronts and ass.

Yes that is for sure. Cant denied the fact. U can see your ahbung m&ds and those ah neh. Whenever, i go out with them they always lust chink chio bu. Even got one pic that ahbung lusting at her. We chink dont lust your ah neh and m&ds gals except for some siao gao.

So u feel proud and love to have ur female members dressed nude and lust by ah neh and bangla....:roflmao: