• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MALAY GIRLS KTV

Semaj2357

If ever my wives, mistresses and gfs leave me, I will probably sign up for this. But I will be sure to keep the volume of the cries of passion down.
hanor, just look for the deaf and dumb (mute) aunties and your noise problem is solved.
do beware of those that can speak a little, as some speak the language that is only understood in imh :eek:
dI understand some are still chio. Of course cannot expect high standards lah. This is merely a neighorhood fishing trip, not the maldives :biggrin:
hanar, here you only get ikan bawal or selar, instead of barracudas in the maldives :alien:

Those CC ones you only get neighbourhood heartland aunties standards......CMI types.
The good pickings all let MPs and crasslooter chairman etc taken up. Remember Laura Ong and Cindy Ong?

Some of them are floozies and Pan Jinlian incarnates, fucked by PAP MP also very itchy and want to experience more variety of lanjiaos.

You will feel honored/flattered by sharing the same hole with your PAP MP. Sloppy seconds and leftovers from a good restaurant are still enjoyable.

blackmondy

I think Malays love to sing karaoke. I saw some of them singing loudly at void deck buildings. :biggrin:

Most likely Pinoys and Pinays.
My next door Pinoy neighbor will always have a karaoke session every Sunday evenings and scream their fucking lungs out as if kena fucked in the ass violently. I must admit I admire their ability to sing out of tune so loudly for so long though.

Most likely Pinoys and Pinays.
My next door Pinoy neighbor will always have a karaoke session every Sunday evenings and scream their fucking lungs out as if kena fucked in the ass violently. I must admit I admire their ability to sing out of tune so loudly for so long though.

Nope. At a void deck Melayu wedding. They were taking turns to sing on a mini stage.

Robert Half

This translates to, this is a small place, has so many silly voters.

If you think that the garment is good & living a pretty ok life in this small island. You can vote for them.

But men never use their hard-earned money to feed all these ingratitude rotten :poop: women.

kezgtree

I can speak with some authority on this matter. Inside prison 50% populated by Malays
And I estimate 90% of these inmates are all drug related cases.

...has been since the early 90's....many of them in and out like Cluster B is 2nd home....why are they so easily influence by drug seller, i wonder??

It suits their culture.....they like to relac and do nothing. Koran says cannot drink alcohol so they get high from drugs