• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MALAY GIRLS KTV

Chloe08

The best MALAY KTV that people talking about.

• 9F0EA7EA-8204-4354-934D-41FDB5D46A36.jpeg
    9F0EA7EA-8204-4354-934D-41FDB5D46A36.jpeg
    468.1 KB · Views: 2,291

I think Malays love to sing karaoke. I saw some of them singing loudly at void deck buildings. :biggrin:

The only good and safe karaoke are the ones held by pap rc members at void deck rooms or at cc. Besides singing, there are many frustrated divorcees looking for love and sex, no strings attached. I know because @JohnTan told me.

The loud music and singing also helps to mask any loud sounds emitted during the bonking. :biggrin:

The only good and safe karaoke are the ones held by pap rc members at void deck rooms or at cc. Besides singing, there are many frustrated divorcees looking for love and sex, no strings attached. I know because @JohnTan told me.
Those CC ones you only get neighbourhood heartland aunties standards......CMI types.
The good pickings all let MPs and crasslooter chairman etc taken up. Remember Laura Ong and Cindy Ong?

Those CC ones you only get neighbourhood heartland aunties standards......CMI types.
The good pickings all let MPs and crasslooter chairman etc taken up. Remember Laura Ong and Cindy Ong?
I understand some are still chio. Of course cannot expect high standards lah. This is merely a neighorhood fishing trip, not the maldives :biggrin:

Be careful of these Minah ktvs
Many of the girls are druggies. If kena raid you also will be implicated. And also many of their bf and hubby are also SS who live off the women’s earnings so beware kena sex scam.
similar for hoomiko ktv nearby

This is so racist associating Malays with drugs.