• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malay girl "opened her legs" sitting on a Chink tomb, her religion teaches her to 'peace' infidels??

Who knows, the dead bloke may come out of his grave after sniffing her pussy bawu!

Oh dear. I hope she douched properly the morning before. If it's daughter dearest sitting there, the tomb would be flooded with her juices by now.

The way to paradise (jannah) is between her legs. :redface:

Sit on cemetary also cannot

I don't understand why so many ppl kpkb, just sit only. Consider it lucky she did not use a sledgehammer, true IMAN of Allah will order her to use it. She just wants to post it on facebook. Sit only, maybe she should not keep her legs so wide open....inviting pervert kafirs.

But can fuck sister and daughter.
Screenshot_20200630-161959.jpg

Yes

If a non Muslim does this to a Muslim tomb, fucking Muslims will call for a Jihad.

Of course.

Kuffar Chinks dont believe in anything worthy. They are scummiest of all scums far surpassing the Ah Nehs by some measure.

No moral compass. Heathens, the whole lot of them.

Since when did they care how many of them were prostitutes or sons and daughter of prostitutes?

Speaking of which, all stinkypura and jiuhu chinks are sons and daughters of prostitutes.

That's what chink females were imported to Malaya for

To be bonked by ang moh brits.

Your kind. Kiasi, kiasu, save face. So many unreported case.
Ay m&d dog. Go fuck your mother, sister and daughter lah ! If you can, post the video on pornhub, I will give you a like. What say you ?

Really, you talk so much cock here also no use. Incest is in your blood. Just fucking accept it and enjoy that privilege.

Ay m&d dog. Go fuck your mother, sister and daughter lah ! If you can, post the video on pornhub, I will give you a like. What say you ?

Really, you talk so much cock here also no use. Incest is in your blood. Just fucking accept it and enjoy that privilege.

I always try to be polite. No need to bring in ur mother, sister n daughter. No need to reply. Ur in my ignore list.

Of course.

Kuffar Chinks dont believe in anything worthy. They are scummiest of all scums far surpassing the Ah Nehs by some measure.

No moral compass. Heathens, the whole lot of them.

Since when did they care how many of them were prostitutes or sons and daughter of prostitutes?

Speaking of which, all stinkypura and jiuhu chinks are sons and daughters of prostitutes.

That's what chink females were imported to Malaya for

To be bonked by ang moh brits.
Screenshot_20200811_151849.jpg
Screenshot_20200808_144950_com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox.jpg
Screenshot_20200811_133523.jpg