• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malay family told by HDB officers to ‘tone down’ noise after complaints by PRC nation

Re: Malay family told by HDB officers to ‘tone down’ noise after complaints by PRC na

Ah Tiongs cannot tahan neighbour's noise then move to condo......want more quiet buy a GCB far away from everybody.

Re: Malay family told by HDB officers to ‘tone down’ noise after complaints by PRC na

Ah Tiongs cannot tahan neighbour's noise then move to condo......want more quiet buy a GCB far away from everybody.

same with amy cheong. if she couldn't stand noise at void decks, the whiney bitch should also move away from hdb flats. no point bitching about noise blah blah blah and other folks being cheap when she herself is a f*cking cheapskate. it's not like she couldn't afford condo rental as ass director of a prominent retailer. i wish she reads this. :rolleyes:

Datok,

I waiting to sell to them .... my attap hut with green mossed pond ...:o

Our leader has told us to have a bigger heart... Tolerant them, Suppress your unhappiness... Because this country needs them!

Why in the hell must these ppl put it in this manner. I am malay and they are chinese and chinese nationals at that. Govt wants sinkies to have more children so i do and therefore i have a right to make a lot of noise. Seriously what kind of fucking retarded logic is that?

She should have taken it further what. Since i have 4 kids and govt policy is want more kids i deserve more pay, i deserve subsidy in my bills, i deserve longer breaks and more holidays.

the malay community has been pampered for too long by the PAP. this sharil al-faggot's sense of entitlement is at an all time high. noisy kids regardless of origin must be disciplined. there is a time and place for screaming and shouting.

His reasoning is that becos his sister has FOUR kids, they are entitled to be noisy. This is truly a logic I fail to comprehend.

Come stay at Ang Mo Kio or Bishan. You wont have this problem.

It wasnt wrong to complained. The m&d family should have controlled their kids better. Also flats should be installed with some sort of noise absorbent in the floors like wooden underlay.

Have more kids means have the right to become noisy:confused:

Next he will say have more kids means have the right to access to more $, means no $ can go and rob/borrow/steal.

What kind of logic is that? Regardless of the nationality or the race of the person that complained, noisy means noisy. Try to tone it down please.

the malay community has been pampered for too long by the PAP. this sharil al-faggot's sense of entitlement is at an all time high. noisy kids regardless of origin must be disciplined. there is a time and place for screaming and shouting.

It's good that you guys don't see it in terms of this nationality vs the other nationality or this race vs that race. The reason why she brought up that they were malays and those were china ppl was to try to gain sympathy from the readers using any biasness they might have. Now some ppl claim it was the tiongs that were intolerant and probably being too over sensitive and that might be possible too. The fact of the matter is she has 4 kids and ppl that have kids know that 1 kid can make a din much less 4. Besides the ppl only told her to tone it down. Did the tiongs for example try to challenge her and quarrel with her? They just told her hey keep your damn kids quiet making too much noise and she over reacted even saying they told her to fuck herself.

Soon they'll have to rename it Tiong Kok Kio to honour our brave and hardworking friends from the north.

why stay at AMK or bishan won't have that problem?

The malays don't quite get it, don't you think ?

If govt wanted more malays, they would have imported FTs from Malaysia and Indonesia. But take a close hard look at the races and religions of the new citizens.

Even though I am against the PAP, I think we are a step ahead of some western countries, which in their quest to embrace political correctness, tolerated the emerging population of muslims in their backyards. Just look at UK, and some other europeans countries. Look at all the problems the muslims are hatching.

Dear Sharil Al-Jakoff:

Tell your sister the gahmen wants people to have more kids, not brats.

The malays don't quite get it, don't you think ?

If govt wanted more malays, they would have imported FTs from Malaysia and Indonesia. But take a close hard look at the races and religions of the new citizens.

Even though I am against the PAP, I think we are a step ahead of some western countries, which in their quest to embrace political correctness, tolerated the emerging population of muslims in their backyards. Just look at UK, and some other europeans countries. Look at all the problems the muslims are hatching.

They even have muslims offended by the swiss cross on their air plane.

These muslims see the law favouring them and are doing all their best to push it to their advantage at the expense of the locals. Thank god it's not happening here but when it does i bet some chinese here wouldn't mind.