• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Make sure you send a clear, non-nonsense message to the PAP our country cannot afford to continue with this insanity of raising the costs of living."

Hmv

1739189707086.jpeg

Vid at https://urlr.me/kAhUNM

Actually there is very little inflation in sinkie. The high cost of living are all due to indirect taxation on goods, energy and services.
Bring down those taxes and sinkie will be like paradise.

Last PE result shown 70% support for PAP ... we are facing recession for the next few years
Scares them so much IF Opposition become Government & things might turn more worse
Predict the 70%, the so-call "defender of democracy" will continue vote for the safer choice

Send what clear message..fucking useless

got balls form a group and make demand from the govt. if govt don't bother then do massive boycotting and heavy civil disobedience.

You are so naive.you think PAP will play fair so that they will lose?

Alamak ... you all never go Si Beh Lor pray pray borrow $$$ in Kwan Im Ma Temple one ah?

All the Deities on the tables only accept Offerings and $$ Donations .... U talking talking, mumber mumber or shout shout with joss sticks also no use one. :roflmao:

Actually there is very little inflation in sinkie. The high cost of living are all due to indirect taxation on goods, energy and services.
Bring down those taxes and sinkie will be like paradise.
Apart from the regressive taxes, the main driver of inflation in Sg is rental overheads, which affect everything from F & B to retail to kindergartens to housing.

The govt is the largest landowner in Singapore, and it's eminently within their means to control inflation via land pricing. But as we know coupling public housing, hawker centre and HDB commercial property tenders to 'market rates' has resulted in runaway inflation for consumers. It's the rentier policies in place that enable the PAP to extract maximum profits from land and property but hardship for the people.

Vote wisely this GE.

1 in 25 pepearl in Singapore are millionaires.
Let's say a family is of man/wife and 2 churen so vast majority are millionaire familees.
All thanks to Old Fart Lee you Singagoreans are leeping the benefits.
Thank you Old Fart Lee

1739246817573.gif

Actually our opposition are useless. They never bring up important issues. Can easily say abolish NS, COE, taxes on petrol / diesel..... But they never did.
This election will see if Sinkies are still ball-less..if PAP still win after Kanna scam to take vaccine and die..still PAP win..

then I will use Sinkies ball-lessness as a comedy daily while living in Malaysia..

looking forward to that in the near future..PAP win or lose..sinkie ball-less or not..I still get to enjoy my life

Actually our opposition are useless. They never bring up important issues. Can easily say abolish NS, COE, taxes on petrol / diesel..... But they never did.
This is the reason why 60% of Sinkies vote for their oppressors. It is because we don't have a credible Opposition to depend on as an alternative govt.