• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Maia Lee "i no even have O levels"

LOL !

On 2nd thoughts, i think one can be sceptical about her claims about digging 'intellectual topics' in her interview.

Look at the man she almost ROM - Sylvester Sim is the last person I would call 'intellectual'. Ditto for the angmo muay thai dude she fucked without protection. Intellectual ? Pui !

elephanto is an example of a singaporean with terrible english. I wonder what his education level is.

singaporean websites are very painful to read because of bad english; and they are not singlish but just broken poor english. i feel like puking everytime i read such posts.

LOL !

On 2nd thoughts, i think one can be skeptical about her claim of digging 'intellectual topics' in her interview.

Look at the man she almost ROMed - Sylvester Sim is the last person I would call 'intellectual'. Ditto for the angmo muay thai dude she fucked without protection. Intellectual ? Pui !

I admire maia for her guts! If i see her on the streets, i will like to shake her hands.

elephanto is an example of a singaporean with terrible english. I wonder what his education level is.

singaporean websites are very painful to read because of bad english; and they are not singlish but just broken poor english. i feel like puking everytime i read such posts.

please lah, people free come here relac not too particular about English ... there are worse examples of atrocious English here ...

As for your kind correction, sorry I think you are mostly fussy:-

sceptical/skeptical are mere variants as in customise-customize...
'On second thoughts' is typical UK usage http://forum.wordreference.com/showthread.php?t=48208
I agree 'her claim of' sounds smoother, but 'her claims about' is not ungrammatical or inherently wrong....

Anyway, command of the English Language has nothing to do with education level. Witness Lim Swee Say's academic achievements in contrast to his spoken English.

I do concede I can be careless in my English when the mood is casual, okie-dokie ? You dig, English Pseudo-Expert with an undecipherable nick ?

Prof Senatorabudelai,
Out of curiosity, I checked out your posts and was utterly disappointed with your careless spelling as well. Talk about the pot calling other kettles black (even suggesting that your vote is conditional upon GMS's English which is not up to mark in the other thread). LOL ! In local parlace, kena sai !:mad:
"ownself half-past-six still want to laugh at other people's engrish! pui !"

Posted By senatorabudelai
icon1.gif
Re: BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTI

thailand's problems do not stem from democracy but from lawlessness.

you can have the right to peaceful protest but that doesn't mean you can form 100k people to clog up businessness(businesses) form 100k people ?! what gibberish!, roads,...

icon1.gif
Re: LWL got a Karate Black Belt 1st dan woh

super hero woman!

respect!

how often do people get robbed in the usa? i dont think most people get mugged in their entire life (lives)unless you love to walk around in the worst of ghettos, looking...

icon1.gif
Re: One Malaysia with Singapore? 2020?

malaysia is a poor and backwards (backward is adj, backwards is adv ! dumbo)second world, bordering on third world country in the same league as thailand, south africa and china. singapore will NEVER be part of Malaysia. our languages...

icon1.gif
Penal punishments for dual citizenship in Singapore?

Are there any criminal punishments (punishment singular)for dual citizenship other than taking away your sg citizenship? I dont think there are any, the worst the singapore government can do is to take away your sg...

please lah, people free come here relac not too particular about English ... there are worse examples of atrocious English here ...

As for your kind correction, sorry I think you are mostly fussy:-

sceptical/skeptical are mere variants as in customise-customize...
'On second thoughts' is typical UK usage http://forum.wordreference.com/showthread.php?t=48208
I agree 'her claim of' sounds smoother, but 'her claims about' is not ungrammatical or inherently wrong....

Anyway, command of the English Language has nothing to do with education level. Witness Lim Swee Say's academic achievements in contrast to his spoken English.

I do concede I can be careless in my English when the mood is casual, okie-dokie ? You dig, English Pseudo-Expert with an undecipherable nick ?

i am not being fussy. it is very hard to read posts where all the tenses, spelling and grammar are messed up.

the word is skeptical not sceptical. sceptical is no longer used today. and it is "on second thought" not "thoughts", singular not plural.

lim swee say does have a thick mandarin accent but his english is grammatically fine. yours is not.

speaking and writing properly does have a lot to do with education.

Prof Senatorabudelai,
Out of curiosity, I checked out your posts and was utterly disappointed with your careless spelling as well. Talk about the pot calling other kettles black (even suggesting that your vote is conditional upon GMS's English which is not up to mark in the other thread). LOL ! In local parlace, kena sai !:mad:
"ownself half-past-six still want to laugh at other people's engrish! pui !"

icon1.gif
Re: BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTI

thailand's problems do not stem from democracy but from lawlessness.

you can have the right to peaceful protest but that doesn't mean you can form 100k people to clog up businessness(businesses) form 100k people ?! what gibberish!, roads,...

icon1.gif
Re: LWL got a Karate Black Belt 1st dan woh

super hero woman!

respect!

how often do people get robbed in the usa? i dont think most people get mugged in their entire life (lives)unless you love to walk around in the worst of ghettos, looking...

icon1.gif
Re: One Malaysia with Singapore? 2020?

malaysia is a poor and backwards (backward is adj, backwards is adv ! dumbo)second world, bordering on third world country in the same league as thailand, south africa and china. singapore will NEVER be part of Malaysia. our languages...

icon1.gif
Penal punishments for dual citizenship in Singapore?

Are there any criminal punishments (punishment singular)for dual citizenship other than taking away your sg citizenship? I dont think there are any, the worst the singapore government can do is to take away your sg...

it is quite sad to see how poor your english is. everything you talked about above is wrong except for the spelling error in businesses, that is correct. no wonder your english is so messed up.

your are one sad, and semi illiterate, story.

it is quite sad to see how poor your english is. everything you talked about above is wrong except for the spelling error in businesses, that is correct. no wonder your english is so messed up.
your are one sad, and semi illiterate, story.
Hear hear,
You poor delusional english expert in self-denial .... we shall let others judge for themselves....

i am not being fussy. it is very hard to read posts where all the tenses, spelling and grammar are messed up.

the word is skeptical not sceptical. sceptical is no longer used today. and it is "on second thought" not "thoughts", singular not plural.

lim swee say does have a thick mandarin accent but his english is grammatically fine. yours is not.

speaking and writing properly does have a lot to do with education.

K S M L J... Are you the English Language Police ?:oIo:

The fool, who recognizes his own foolishness,
thereby becomes wise. But the simpleton, who
deceives himself to be a wise one, is verily a fool.
Dhp63

I admire maia for her guts! If i see her on the streets, i will like to shake her hands.

LoL you admire people for being a deserter and turn coat .

Being an SPG just because one cannot find the almost right one
like a nice and attractive guy in the same race.

White man goes out for one objective to " sing and sink the flag "

dun you think she is brave regardless of others perception?

Yes bravely foolish .

Brave no, foolhardy .

But somehow to make a bold statement you allowed a passing fling to fertilize something in you .

It is suppose to be bounded by a promise and vow of lasting marriage.

Hear hear,
You poor delusional english expert in self-denial .... we shall let others judge for themselves....

even that paragraph is written in somewhat bad english.

the illiteracy rate is extremely high in singapore. i think 30% of singaporeans are illiterate in english. singapore has a long way to go in terms of education.

K S M L J... Are you the English Language Police ?:oIo:

The fool, who recognizes his own foolishness,
thereby becomes wise. But the simpleton, who
deceives himself to be a wise one, is verily a fool.
Dhp63

no, i just find it hard to understand what these people are writing.

what is "almost right one" and "turn coat"?

your last statement is very xenophobic and i totally disagree with it. you are one disgusting person.

lim swee say does have a thick mandarin accent but his english is grammatically fine.

wtf lim swee say can't even speak proper english, much less be grammatically correct..

worst part is the most ridiculous and preposterous things come out of his mouth that would shame even the language itself..

Maia cited a terrible form teacher who made her so disappointed that she totally lost interest in going to school.
......If i am not wrong, this attention seeker gave birth to 2 children with 2 different men out of wedlock.

And she blamed it on others...

So easy, if I succeed, I say it's on my own engine. If I fail, I can Kow Pei Kow Bu, and blame it on heaven and hell. So all failures can be blame it on others. This appears to be the cardinal principle of some of our new generation youth!!!!! They should be shipped to Timbuktu!!!

Ehh what so special her huh?

Yet another typical airhead SPG who thinks so highly of herself and start annoucing every single mini pathetic "acheivement" she has! Hey! when was the last time u did a reality check, u lil btich!?

If there's anything special about her, it would be her "all the angmo can come pump and dump me for free" look! Totally classic SPG look!

I give her my vote for the "SPG of the millenium"!

Ehh what so special her huh?

Yet another typical airhead SPG who thinks so highly of herself and start annoucing every single mini pathetic "acheivement" she has! Hey! when was the last time u did a reality check, u lil btich!?

If there's anything special about her, it would be her "all the angmo can come pump and dump me for free" look! Totally classic SPG look!

I give her my vote for the "SPG of the millenium"!

totally agree with both of u here.

If there was an ang moh gal that behaved just like maia and only let chinese or asian guys bang them or let an asian guy do the nasty with her well they'll condemn her to hell.

You all better start noticing the double standards around here.

Chinese spg does all this it's cool and she has guts and breaks out of tradition by getting banged by ang mohs. Ang moh gal does exactly the same and gets banged by chinese gals she's a whore, a slut and a bitch. Totally double standards and u should know that ang moh men bitch the most if a hot ang moh chick is with a non ang moh guy but expect to hook up with any hot non ang moh chick and any guy from the same race as that hot gal shouldn't complain. Talk about double standards.

"Born and raised in Singapore, Maia Lee took a path not many would even think of - she did not finish secondary education. At 15, she was already backpacking solo right after she left Ngee Ann Secondary School."

Not even finishing seconday school is actually a path many if not most Singaporeans have taken. Lowly educated, no professional skills, single parenthood, illiteracy and poverty.

You see them at every coffeeshops and retail outlets all over singapore. they tend to speak in singlish or mandarin amongst themselves all the time!

their only skill is to yell " lai lai, what you want to eat"

The fact of the matter is in sg one's education determines one's place in life especially in sg and also to a lesser extent in other countries. Grads earn more on average compared to non grad even in the US where u can be famous for any stupid reason.

Let's cut thru all the BS. This bitch has an article praising her despite all her shortcomings. Why? Cos she has a slut's body and she's not that ugly.

Notice how the interviewer makes sexual innuendos about her thruout the interview.

First thing take away her looks and her body.

Suppose maia lee is a super fat ugly non chinese indian girl. She behaves exactly the same things maia does and makes the same choices maia made. You see my pt? I can bet most of her male fans would immediately spit on maia if she was what i described. Fat body, ugly, small boobs and non chinese.

Now let me add in something worse. Maia lee is a male instead, cos i know men can tolerate how ugly a woman looks to a very large degree, how about a male whom behaves and explains all that shit that maia says in the interview. You see my pt?

It's ok if someone doesn't even complete secondary school education, has 2 kids out of wedlock by 2 different ppl and still has the moral high ground to be called intelligent, not a whore, cheap and has the cheek to even garner an interview without the least bit of embarrassment as long as she's good looking and has big hooters. This is especially important in sexist singapore where u'll get men to grovel at your feet and they'll grovel much much better compared to the USA or any western male. It's really good in sg cos men here will really really act like your pet bitch unlike in the USA where the men would still insult you, it's so much different here.;

It's a joke man. Some girls are just slutty by nature and they want people to think they are rebels with a cause instead.

Just to remind you guys, she is only around 26-27 year old, but oredi 2 kids with 2 different men out of wedlock. At her rate, she could soon be playing 'Who's your Daddy' game with all her kids.