• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mahbubani says china has the right to take Hong Kong back as it was seized by the British but did not say sinkie should be returned to the malays

Han Chinese territory is actually much smaller than the boundaries of the PRC.

When the Qing Manchus were in charge, they basically married off their royal or noble sons and daughters to the barbarian tribes in the north, so they became the Qing empire's vassals and fiefdoms.

http://www.wenming.cn/wenshi/qwys/201203/t20120301_528836.shtml

Google translated
ccp likes to claim sovereignty over all lands (and seas) conquered and co-opted via marriage by manchus, mongols, and some say western xia, liao, jurchens, tanggut, etc. only lands that they fear to claim are (outer) mongolia and siberia as these are russian protectorates. if russia is weak ccp will claim unabashedly. bunch of cowards.

Sure or not? LKY was just a scholar, not an army commander and where will he get military to invade? Sg didnt even have own army till
Israel came to train the pioneers after 1965. We were one big family with Malaysia.
How could LKY have so much power on China? He could not even speak Mandarin then. He possibly has some power with the British.
Where you read it from?
LKY said so in his biography but nothing to do with China. LKY wanted status quo for all Malayans regardless of race and together with West Malaysia, Chinese formed a compelling percentage of the population. After instigation a couple of racial conflicts, Malaysia had no choice but to force Singapore out which is what LKY wanted; West Malaysia was betrayed by LKY.

LKY has a history of betraying it's ruler to be the ruler himself - betrayed the English to work for the Japanese, betrayed the Japanese to work for the Chinese, betrayed the Chinese to work for the Malays, betrayed the Malays to get Singapore.

Singapore was not defenceless. It has all the proper infrastructure and favourable terms. LKY told all the reports and news agency not to publish any photos of him smiling. The crying scene on TV became famous but it was all an act. These were based on released dockets from British intelligence.

LKY said so in his biography but nothing to do with China. LKY wanted status quo for all Malayans regardless of race and together with West Malaysia, Chinese formed a compelling percentage of the population. After instigation a couple of racial conflicts, Malaysia had no choice but to force Singapore out which is what LKY wanted; West Malaysia was betrayed by LKY.

LKY has a history of betraying it's ruler to be the ruler himself - betrayed the English to work for the Japanese, betrayed the Japanese to work for the Chinese, betrayed the Chinese to work for the Malays, betrayed the Malays to get Singapore.

Singapore was not defenceless. It has all the proper infrastructure and favourable terms. LKY told all the reports and news agency not to publish any photos of him smiling. The crying scene on TV became famous but it was all an act. These were based on released dockets from British intelligence.
That was done under duress as lky threatened to invade Malay peninsular and turned it into a china vassal province.
Just replying to invading Malay peninsular by China....can SG have the means (Sg Army) to invade the Malay peninsular before independence?
We were part of Malaya, we have our own Army?

Sg was kicked out by Tunku in Bolehland, not seized by another country from Bolehland.
Singapore was never kicked out. Old Fart asked to leave. When it became clear he could not rule the whole of Malaysia, he decided that a small peesai island is better then nothing.

Tengku allow Singapore be independent, Tengku don't want pork-eating chinese to corrupt pure Mats.

Then should Malaysia be returned to the Thais? because they owned it at one time. What about Korea returned to Japan? And china returned to the Mongols?
The land always belong to the people of the land ie those who sprung out of the lands we talk about in ancient times.

For eg.
The Americas, North and South, Australia and NZ belong to the Natives not to the present occupiers, the Europeans who have been shown to be ruthless mass murderers, rapists, robbers, etc etc

Sg was willingly discarded by tun Abdul Rahman cuz it was full of poor working class Chinese immigrants high on mao and Malays of Javanese descent. What return u keep yapping about? Rubbish throw a way u want return to u? :o-o:

Sinkies would not have to pay skylight price for pigeon hole houses if Stinkapore had not been kicked out by Malaysia

Sure or not? LKY was just a scholar, not an army commander and where will he get military to invade? Sg didnt even have own army till
Israel came to train the pioneers after 1965. We were one big family with Malaysia.
How could LKY have so much power on China? He could not even speak Mandarin then. He possibly has some power with the British.
Where you read it from?
The Chinese outnumber the malays. Kicking sinkie out put the number about 50/50.

CORRECT
FOR ONCE I AGREE WITH THIS FILTHY MOOSELIM............

ALL MUST BE RETURNED, INCLUDING TANAH MELAYU TO SAKI & JAKUN .... ALL NATIVES OF YUNAN, CHINA