• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mahathir is right. Ccb Malaysians Indians criminals don’t hide behind poor victim of racial policy again

nipples cannot change colour like hair too bad. face it KNN
Face what? Who is complaining? Ccb Malaysian cuntonese slut you are pathetic loser. Want to boast your no glory ccb win stealing my photos? Post it here before you open your ccb mouth.

Didn’t I say ccb Malaysians Chinese and Indian bastards are thieves building illegal extension aka stealing space and then get angry with people that they stole their space from?

Proven once again I am right.

48A6E2F2-54F8-4CB9-82B0-42991FA706B8.jpeg

Proven once again I am right.

View attachment 49566
Basically ccb Malaysians neighbours from hell are so self entitled to steal slander and harass me that they think nothing to do crimes onto me when I did nothing to them and didn’t even complain their illegal extension. Just because they are fined and have to pay bribes for their illegal extension they blamed it on me their poor neighbor, just like this case they blame it on the land owners when they themselves are the squatters. So sinkies don’t think you are so smart and assume poor victims like me must have done wrong to these criminal bastards! Proven once again you need not do anything to these bastards for them to trample you!

And so damn disgusting these ccb Malaysian chinese and Indians criminal bastards are always acting innocent be it here or out there and kpkb they are poor victim of racial policies!

Face what? Who is complaining? Ccb Malaysian cuntonese slut you are pathetic loser. Want to boast your no glory ccb win stealing my photos? Post it here before you open your ccb mouth.
KNN your nipple is dark big and long that's why you are very sensitive to see it KNN simple analysis and 100% accurate KNN yucks

See everyone? Ccb Malaysian criminals are so damn hypocrite bully entitled to do sexual harassment on me but always acting poor victim of racial policies and kpkb when they received a F finger and racist remarks that ask them to speak in Malay without any reference to their nipples or ccb!

And without even calling them a slut or whore while these ccb Malaysian Indians and Chinese open ccb mouth only call me slut and whore!

And don’t even need to talk about in that video the F finger was given only after being spite by the ccb Malaysian Chinese acting innocently cool when actually she was acting in spite obviously switching to speaking chinese when asked to speak in Malay.

And without even calling them a slut or whore while these ccb Malaysian Indians and Chinese open ccb mouth only call me slut and whore!
KNN with all the self pwn informations gathered you are summarised as a lao cb with bow leg, very smelly cb, dark and big nipple, unemployed, mad, horny and calculative KNN add all up is a genuine one & only cuntard KNN

No I am summarized as a sicked person being bullied by ccb Malaysians sons of whores and whores starting from kt latha, aided by ccb sinkie dogs and bitches starting from my ex sinkie cuntonese accountant and ex boss LJ Mccully. And once again, I am an income tax payer getting $200 Sg bonus, not unemployed like you are. How many times must I ask you to post your SG bonus before you open your ccb Malaysian ccb mouth again? Pui!

KNN you lao cb sequence of event MUST be marriage annulment due to having very smelly cb hence a virgin and become very horny and want to suck pilot cock and got fired and caused you to go mad and anyhow harass people online and offline KNN next stage if you kee more siao you will endup like your virgin comrades charge for insulting mata and go prison instead of imh KNN KNN

You ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores with ccb mouth open only all ccb lies of me should be the ones thrown into prison, starting with kt latha doing criminal defamation of me.

And once again, I was unfairly fired for blasting at LJ Mccully for supporting criminal defamation of me. Nothing to do with sucking pilot or whoever cock.

KNN these are not lies but just natural cause and effect KNN once you kee siao you will hallucinate with firecrackers and whistles etc KNN yam gong lo better admit yourself to imh is a safer option for you before ending in prison KNN

And once again, I was unfairly fired for blasting at LJ Mccully for supporting criminal defamation of me. Nothing to do with sucking pilot or whoever cock.
Why is there no section 509 like in mudland to send all criminal bastards insulting modesty of people to jail?

KNN these are not lies but just natural cause and effect KNN once you kee siao you will hallucinate with firecrackers and whistles etc KNN yam gong lo better admit yourself to imh is a safer option for you before ending in prison KNN
Ya right natural cause and effect just like your condescending judgement of me only can get $300 and not $200 Sg bonus is called natural to you ccb Malaysian criminals bastards.

See everyone? Ccb Malaysian criminal bastards like @sweetiepie are so self entitled to their crimes that they never think they should go prison but say about me going prison. That’s how ccb Malaysians are.

KNN your virgin accountant comrade already going prison soon you scare to read the news KNN let this be a warning to you KNN

I don’t even know and don’t care to know. Once again, i am free to read whatever I want to read and don’t owe anyone to read their shit.