• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Mahathir got Balls ... Sarpork Biden Ask Trump to F@@K Off!

Pinkieslut

1592062957509.jpeg

Nobody in KL wants Dr m anymore.
He became PM and he antagonize not just sinkie, but India, US, UAE, Saudi and initially even China.

Nice-Gook

Nobody in KL wants Dr m anymore.
He became PM and he antagonize not just sinkie, but India, US, UAE, Saudi and initially even China.

but when shit hits the fan in Malaysia everyone que up to see him...despite his age without him Najib and Rosmah will still be sitting pretty while joh Loh be throwing orders around

whoami

but when shit hits the fan in Malaysia everyone que up to see him...despite his age without him Najib and Rosmah will still be sitting pretty while joh Loh be throwing orders around

Under Najib even KTM rail also kana gadai. Wats next? Scary sial...

nirvarq

He's smart trying to suck up to Chinks because no one suppork him anymore but Malaysia is bankrupt and Chinks own majority of mudland now, Sime Darby, Genting, proton saga and anything worthy all sold by Najib to mostly Chinks and foreigners.

Once Chinks own backyard is peaceful chinks will contaminate malaysia, bumiputera lanjiao who cares when you owes people money.......

Just wait and see Najib and his gang will be back "Hasta la vista, baby"

Nice-Gook

he's not anti spore... only anti PAP.... n he has good reason to be so... our gahmen 'buy' raw water from msia at almost $0... sells to us at $????.. :geek:
An amazing remarkable man to whom LKY cannot hold a candle ..without ISD and porlumpars LKY is nothing ...but Mahathir despite his age and sitting PMs and the ruling party against him took them by the horn and still won...something no opposition can do for 50 years

he single handedly built and form UMNO Baru when UMNO itself was declared illegal ..and was kicked out of the very party which he was a member No 1 ...and yet formed another party which now he is kicked out ..when Bersatu ,the new party he formed, was at the verge of deregistration ...he could convince even a racist DAP party to contest under a single party of Anwar .

a true strategist to the core

he alone rural Malay folks will listen ...not to mention even his most nemesis PAS , the extreme Islamic Party , respects

when his brilliant currency control move during the Asian crisis implemented ..the whole world including IMF . Economics Gurus ,professors , western Politicians and etc etc badmouth him as an backward mindless idiot ..a couple of years later the very same people praised him sky high for his brilliance including Soros ,the Jew, who brought about the currency speculative crisis

had we had a Mahathir instead of LKY , we would have been far far better today

mahjongking

An amazing remarkable man to whom LKY cannot hold a candle ..without ISD and porlumpars LKY is nothing ...but Mahathir despite his age and sitting PMs and the ruling party against him took them by the horn and still won...something no opposition can do for 50 years

he single handedly built and form UMNO Baru when UMNO itself was declared illegal ..and was kicked out of the very party which he was a member No 1 ...and yet formed another party which now he is kicked out ..when Bersatu ,the new party he formed, was at the verge of deregistration ...he could convince even a racist DAP party to contest under a single party of Anwar .

he alone rural Malay folks will listen ...not to mention even his most nemesis PAS , the extreme Islamic Party , respects

when his brilliant currency control move during the Asian crisis implemented ..the whole world including IMF . Economics Gurus ,professors , western Politicians and etc etc badmouth him as an backward mindless idiot ..a couple of years later the very same people praised him sky high for his brilliance including Soros ,the Jew, who brought about the currency speculative crisis

totally agreed, i love it in his heydays, he suka suka come out occasionally and fuck the oldfart hakka jialiat jialiat and there is nothing the old fart can do...
oldfart lanlan and have to crawl back to his hole and sulk,

Nice-Gook

Under Najib even KTM rail also kana gadai. Wats next? Scary sial...
That was real blow to not only Mahathir but Malaysia itself ..because that land KTM owned cannot be legally possessed by Sinkie in any circumstances ...even gazetting ...because if Sinkie upset KTM contract than Malaysia can take away our water contractual rights too ...hence it was a very very touchy issue. ..not only that it also rides on a question of sovereignty ..,as we Sinkie had some rights over Malaysian territory in JB with regards to water catchment area and its treatment plants so did Malaysia with KTM lands in Sinkie ,it’s territory running right across our the whole of Sinkie ..it’s quite embarrassing ,really

But it must have been very very attractive for Najib to simply given away such a strategic bargaining postion Malaysia had .,.my Guess is MIDB 1 , Sinkie must have been aware of the all money laundering and dirty deal Jho Low and Najib did through Sinkie banks

He is true blue Indian snake and flip prata king.... shd be in India rules those snakes too..

whoami

That was real blow to not only Mahathir but Malaysia itself ..because that land KTM owned cannot be legally possessed by Sinkie in any circumstances ...even gazetting ...because if Sinkie upset KTM contract than Malaysia can take away our water contractual rights too ...hence it was a very very touchy issue. ..not only that it also rides on a question of sovereignty ..,as we Sinkie had some rights over Malaysian territory in JB with regards to water catchment area and its treatment plants so did Malaysia with KTM lands in Sinkie ,it’s territory running right across our the whole of Sinkie ..it’s quite embarrassing ,really

But it must have been very very attractive for Najib to simply given away such a strategic bargaining postion Malaysia had .,.my Guess is MIDB 1 , Sinkie must have been aware of the all money laundering and dirty deal Jho Low and Najib did through Sinkie banks

After tat stupid move by Najib, i have lost my respect for him. Is a question of soverignity. Of course, such news is good for sinkies and garment. Tats why u can see some sinkies have preference for Najib than Tun. I for one still prefer Tun. Hate him,love him, i still pick Tun. Only with Tun around, no one dare to take Msia for granted. Esp MIW.

Just fyi, beside KTM, teres another plot of land. Huge. MIW been eyeing this place. When Tun was premier during the 80s, he used to come down to Sinkieland for official visits. During one of those visits sinkie garment raised up this matter, buying over the land. But the way Tun replied was really professional and with sarcasm. Tun asked how much sinkieland willing to cough out? Can u afford to pay by per leaf/grass. Indirectly telling MIW to FO. Not for sale. Sorry cant divulge this place.But its on a very prime area. So if i am a Msian, i prefer Tun to be the PM. Definitely not Najib...or even haiz.....Pak Lah. :frown:

whoami

totally agreed, i love it in his heydays, he suka suka come out occasionally and fuck the oldfart hakka jialiat jialiat and there is nothing the old fart can do...
oldfart lanlan and have to crawl back to his hole and sulk,

Yes. Ur report very chun. He always gave MIW a hard time cos latter dont give and take. Tun remind me of late JBJ.