• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Madam President Allows PAP To Draw On Reserves For 2nd Time To Fight Covid! Oppies Still Think Reserves No Money?

Ah Heng first 3 budgets have failed...now trying another roll of the dice with an even bigger bet..

the economy will restart with no sales, no revenue, no customers,.limp erection.. singapore economy is finished..

Ah Heng first 3 budgets have failed...now trying another roll of the dice with an even bigger bet..

the economy will restart with no sales, no revenue, no customers,.limp erection.. singapore economy is finished..

Bro Swee Keat's first three budgets worked very well. That has kept our economy going despite the covid pandemic. If not for the cash handouts and subsidy for rents and salary, many sinkies would be jobless and they wouldn't be able to shop for groceries. The fourth round of budget will deliver a knockout blow to the covid pandemic and get our economy back on its feet. Majulah PAP!

UxnN4M6.png

this 4th budget will likely fail and fall flat , piecemeal strategy...as I said beforein this forum, you need between 200bil and 400 bil of reserves to get back to stability..

take the money back from CPF and future payouts to pay for todays problem

Aiyah , just a lame excuse to buy votes nia what else ?
Expect erection in September or November

Thank God for Malay president..
Chinese president would rather see the people starve.
Another way to boost the economy is to honour the cpf agreement and allow eligible members to withdraw fully. Wgat they do with the money is not the gahmen's concern as it was their's in the first place.

Bro Swee Keat's first three budgets worked very well. That has kept our economy going despite the covid pandemic. If not for the cash handouts and subsidy for rents and salary, many sinkies would be jobless and they wouldn't be able to shop for groceries. The fourth round of budget will deliver a knockout blow to the covid pandemic and get our economy back on its feet. Majulah PAP!

In the real world, sellers will try to charge the highest price possible of what the consumer will pay.
In marketing terms, what gahmen has done is to dole out what the market will bear.
They are trying to pay out the minimum to see how much pain the "peeeper" (CCS lingo for people)
can take. Cannot tahan, another tablet on the way.

Thank God for Malay president..
Chinese president would rather see the people starve.
Another way to boost the economy is to honour the cpf agreement and allow eligible members to withdraw fully. Wgat they do with the money is not the gahmen's concern as it was their's in the first place.

Thank god for madam president. Otherwise, people might think we are a satellite country of chinkland, just like cambodia.

What sinkies do with the cpf is of the government's concern. If retired sinkies get scammed by their lovers or lose it at the casinoes, the government and its social services department has to step in to take care of them. It's cheaper to just prevent sinkies from getting cheated.

Actually she can. She's no longer a PAP member. And after she steps down from President, she will very likely retire. So she can do her President job without fear nor favour towards any political party.
She has no pension. She still needs income after retiring. Toe the line and there will be many directorships offer for her after she is done.

Someone should just remind her that this is not a Courts hire purchase contract that she is signing.,,,

Thank god for madam president. Otherwise, people might think we are a satellite country of chinkland, just like cambodia.

What sinkies do with the cpf is of the government's concern. If retired sinkies get scammed by their lovers or lose it at the casinoes, the government and its social services department has to step in to take care of them. It's cheaper to just prevent sinkies from getting cheated.

this means the government is still thinking that we are fisherman and cannot be responsible for our own act and the high salary leader are the wise and elite.
I don't mind sign on the form to state that I will not claw back to the government for assistance if I depleted my money before my last breath.
During Mr. Lee KY time we may not have the knowledge and understanding therefore the nation control how much and what age we can draw our CPF money.
if the present high salary leader still think as that, than we are still a third world country and why a 3rd world country MPs draw world highest pay ?

agree that this part the present high salary leader did well.
But that does not mean they did well for all others matter.
Front sit driver made one mistake might have chance to skip disaster but multiple mistake will confirm kee chia / up lorry.

the MP that behind the closed door leaked voice recording whom call me idiot and none of the MP point out that it is unbecoming of a MP to use such term means all of them agree that I am an idiot.

I am an idiot if I cast my vote to PAP in the coming GE2020/2021

I suffer from the foreign worker from Philippine, vietnam, PRC and ah neh competing with me on job ranging between usd-1500 to usd-4500. I would not want my children to compete with these people whom the university degree is questionable and job capability is no where better.

She has no pension. She still needs income after retiring. Toe the line and there will be many directorships offer for her after she is done.
how much her salary per annual as president ?
not sufficient to retire after her terms up ?