• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Macik say World Debt is 315trillion or everybody is oweing USD39K , why hah Cik Syed?

when you make a loan from the bank actually you are borrow into existence

Heng Hah....SG has world best property market de woh

Didn't watch but u sure anot only $315T? USA alone owes more than estimated >150 Trillion (incl. off balance sheet unfunded liabilities) liao leh.... before they lose their reserve currency status, must quickly inflate as much debt away as possible or else if the exported inflation U turn back to home ish hong kan liao....

In short, the tiongs will snap up any valuable stuff in the US (incl their women of course).... obviously wad if the tiongs took the USD they held in Treasury bonds and xchange back to tiong money, their tiong export ish collapse 9696.... anyway those angmo can only watch their women or wives kena piak and creampied by tiongs lol......

Didn't watch but u sure anot only $315T? USA alone owes more than estimated >150 Trillion (incl. off balance sheet unfunded liabilities) liao leh.... before they lose their reserve currency status, must quickly inflate as much debt away as possible or else if the exported inflation U turn back to home ish hong kan liao....

In short, the tiongs will snap up any valuable stuff in the US (incl their women of course).... obviously wad if the tiongs took the USD they held in Treasury bonds and xchange back to tiong money, their tiong export ish collapse 9696.... anyway those angmo can only watch their women or wives kena piak and creampied by tiongs lol......
Murika gov dun really care a fcuk on amdk living on the land....all elites care is world domination and stir s@i earn big bucks thru "Forever War" ..now Ukraine Bean is Murika 白手套

Now everybody kar cheng got puck puck sound liao

No. only the angmo girls CB got piak piak piak sound.... after getting creampied by tiongs....

d482e09ff48f8513f8f0ec8a3733e4b8.20.jpg

(m=eaSaaTbaAaaaa)(mh=jcJ9Ry7tPE_-AicU)0.jpg

It's all net zero actually. Everybody has a debt to one another. That cancels out all debt.

They're just playing mind games. You owe the bank money from loans you took out, the back owes you the money you save in your accounts.

No. only the angmo girls CB got piak piak piak sound.... after getting creampied by tiongs....

d482e09ff48f8513f8f0ec8a3733e4b8.20.jpg

(m=eaSaaTbaAaaaa)(mh=jcJ9Ry7tPE_-AicU)0.jpg
Must have puck puck sound foor best user experience....right TanWahTiu?