• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M18 - R21 Movies Links

If you were the guy (fucking the two girls simultaneously) and had to choose one of them, who would you choose? Alice or Sarlota? Assuming you weren't already married to Alice and having an affair with Sarlota. In real-life, which kind of girl do you prefer? Alice or Sarlota? To marry versus to fuck.

The dad came up with a fucking (literally) perfect solution for all 4 of them. Awesome dad! Bravo!

If you were the guy (fucking the two girls simultaneously) and had to choose one of them, who would you choose? Alice or Sarlota? Assuming you weren't already married to Alice and having an affair with Sarlota. In real-life, which kind of girl do you prefer? Alice or Sarlota? To marry versus to fuck.

The dad came up with a fucking (literally) perfect solution for all 4 of them. Awesome dad! Bravo!

Of course I would prefer being married to Alice, as Sarlota is too hot to handle and insatiable.

The pool table scene was pretty hot and she was so sexy taking her shots.:)

Thanks to all who credited me with points and I promised to return the favour as soon as possible.

To those bros I hope this uncut version (dubbed as the English one is restricted) is ok. Oldie but goodie.:D

Thanks to all who credited me with points and I promised to return the favour as soon as possible.

To those bros I hope this uncut version (dubbed as the English one is restricted) is ok. Oldie but goodie.:D

Many years ago I added Flesh Gordon(english version) to my vdeo collection. Not that good a movie. Maybe that is why they made a sequel Flesh Gordon 2 :D

[video=youtube;W1nXGxUYKxg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W1nXGxUYKxg[/video]

Tromeo and Juliet :

[video=youtube;QI3a_Gc9ddo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QI3a_Gc9ddo[/video]

Chinese Torture Chamber Story - 满清十大酷刑之赤裸凌迟 (1994)

[video=youtube;nLGhd9MZa9g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLGhd9MZa9g[/video]

For Star Trek fans, no explicit content, but still lots of adult humour :

[video=youtube;09CeQIg0fPU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=09CeQIg0fPU[/video]

Classic HK Cat III stuff. Watch in YT and also enjoy some of the recommendations on the right.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/1kmobtbPvQU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I know:D

Will put more movies later but I am sure others too have their favourites they might want to share. Right now feeling a little tired and going to take a short nap.:)

lianbeng replies: too much dialogue sibeh sian leh! :D fell asleep liao!

[video=youtube_share;Mhqx35RySFk]http://youtu.be/Mhqx35RySFk[/video]

[video=youtube_share;XOizROyGp6U]http://youtu.be/XOizROyGp6U[/video]

This is quite a good movie.

[video=youtube;6xdL3SamMGs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xdL3SamMGs[/video]

One of the girl quite pretty.

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/vlZoZoMXouc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Shu Qi. Another HK Cat III.

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2-3fqn5cOcE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

TS, shiokadoo. You more than a closet voyeur :p

Night Eyes II 2013 USA FULL MOVIE IN ENGLISH starring Playboy centrefold Shannon Tweed.

Any chance of posting some movies with Shannon Whirry? This woman had the finest 'rack' in 90s soft core erotica.