• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M18 - R21 Movies Links

cheesecake

Would like to share with bros here M18 - R21 movies you can watch for free.:)

This is one of the well-known English naughty shows "Confessions of a Window Cleaner." Enjoy.:)

lianbeng replies: Confessions have many series put them all here leh! :D

I know:D

Will put more movies later but I am sure others too have their favourites they might want to share. Right now feeling a little tired and going to take a short nap.:)

Would like to share with bros here M18 - R21 movies you can watch for free.:)

This is one of the well-known English naughty shows "Confessions of a Window Cleaner." Enjoy.:)

These movies will be a thing of the past once Muslims took over UK.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2euuSm-SaDM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/6m8iN096Hxc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/-mlxMndnlzw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I know:D

Will put more movies later but I am sure others too have their favourites they might want to share. Right now feeling a little tired and going to take a short nap.:)

lianbeng replies: Emmanuelle also got many series! :D

These movies will be a thing of the past once Muslims took over UK.

<

What the fuck do I care about that when we all are
head down down and arseholes up high high for fucking and screwing and tiewing by PAP maggots cockroaches in stinkapore.

Why the fuck do I care about muslims taking over UK

YOU CAN FUCK OFF AND LET THE MUSLIMS FUCK YOUR BACKSIDE FOR ALL I CARE

What the fuck do I care about that when we all are
head down down and arseholes up high high for fucking and screwing and tiewing by PAP maggots cockroaches in stinkapore.

Why the fuck do I care about muslims taking over UK

YOU CAN FUCK OFF AND LET THE MUSLIMS FUCK YOUR BACKSIDE FOR ALL I CARE

I just fuck your mother. She said your wife is also good to fuck. So I fuck her as well. They said you don't fuck care. That's why I fuck them both. You can call me father but what the fuck do you care. LOL!...

Go enjoy their jars from the columbrium.

They will come to you for more satisfaction tonight and everynight

And muslims will continue to fuck your arsehole as well

Inshallah!

Go enjoy their jars from the columbrium.

They will come to you for more satisfaction tonight and everynight

And muslims will continue to fuck your arsehole as well

Inshallah!

No wonder your mother and wife said you are a brat. Wishing them dead when they are enjoying my fuck. LOL!... I know you are lanjiaoless who cannot give a fuck. Maybe that is why you like Muslims to fuck your ass. LOL!... Nevermind, I will help you fuck your wife too. No need to thank me. i am just helping you to fuck when you cannot give a fuck because you have no lanjiao. LOL!...

Bloody waste of time to see your rubbish

You belong to the ignore bin

Bloody waste of time to see your rubbish

You belong to the ignore bin

LOL!... Of course it is a waste of time when you don't have a lanjiao and cannot give a fuck. That's why uncle Devil here is to help fuck your family for you. LOL!...

knn, was expecting some exciting stuff so click this thread. knn, steam become...............

Despite this being an English movie, the only one or two in Youtube are foreign-dubbed. You need to go elsewhere for the original. Keeley Hazell is nude in this movie.

Watch this quick beforee it gets removed:) Actress is so beautiful.

Maid in Sweden 1971

Japanese Movie. Best scene at 1:13:15:)

Nude 2010 Full Movie (Eng Subs)

Japanese Movie. Best scene at 1:13:15:)
Nude 2010 Full Movie (Eng Subs)

Power. Thanks, bro!

"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to cheesecake again."

Silly spreading reputation requirement of the forum (I know it's to prevent abuse, but the required spread is really too thin liao).

Thank God for Wikipedia!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naoko_Watanabe_(actress)

Thank God for Google Image Search!
https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=...urce=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=lDHKUti5O4qCrAfJ9oCICw

Power. Thanks, bro!

"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to cheesecake again."

Silly spreading reputation requirement of the forum (I know it's to prevent abuse, but the required spread is really too thin liao).

Thank God for Wikipedia!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naoko_Watanabe_(actress)

Thank God for Google Image Search!
https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=...urce=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=lDHKUti5O4qCrAfJ9oCICw

Thank you although not quite sure many members like this thread. If you like those I posted, I am sure you will like this one "Muži v nad?ji CZ Full & english substitles ". The actress Éva Vica Kerekes oozes sex appeal and her mouth...need I say more?:D

Edit: Oops viewing disabled so you need to go Youtube to watch. Will look for another video to attach if possible.

Thank you although not quite sure many members like this thread. If you like those I posted, I am sure you will like this one "Muži v naději CZ Full & english substitles ". The actress Éva Vica Kerekes oozes sex appeal and her mouth...need I say more?:D
Edit: Oops viewing disabled so you need to go Youtube to watch. Will look for another video to attach if possible.

Nice. 0:22:45 could be used as an advertisement for rocking chairs. Sales of rocking chairs will no doubt skyrocket if that short 20 second clip was aired on national television.

Such films promote appreciation of foreign works and cultures. Because you don't even need subtitles to appreciate its content. Mediacorp should have one such channel devoted to foreign adult films.