Can't blame him. Anyone who is constantly haunted by Shit Times and have shanmugan put words into his mouth while all his clients' case are pending, would have exceeded his tolerance level. He is angry of the whole systems that PAP has been trying to manipulate. Only god knows what he has been gone through - a single man trying to uphold the rights and justice for Singaporeans.
If you are familiar with Ravi's family background, then it will be easier to understand him. His father, an alcoholic, was abusive towards his mum and Ravi witnessed many unpleasant incidents.
Yes, he is indeed pitiful. Was told, but can't confirmed it, that Ravi's mum was bashed to death by his father and he witnessed it. Can anyone confirm this?
Scroobal: Violet? The lawyer ............................. with Ravi?
Frankly, i do think that ST reporters have no so call occupational morale in their writing but bopian, they are good in writing, they can spin off anything which is morally incorrect.
They deserved to be whacked!!! I never forgotten them in my prayers!![]()
Yes, he is indeed pitiful. Was told, but can't confirmed it, that Ravi's mum was bashed to death by his father and he witnessed it. Can anyone confirm this?
Can't blame him when none less than ASP Dr. Chee Soon Juan escorted him to IMH. What he needs isn't blame. He needs help.
Yep, I think scroobal is referring to Violet Netto.
Don't know if she is of sufficient influence over him to be of any help.
There were times he didn't have much money left but still he helped people in need. Its true he has his eccentric side but this man isn't as bad as they made him out to be.
Went to university still don't know the difference between "moral" and "morale". Or is it H_o K_um H_ean's fault again?
why? trying to pick a fight? dun even think of it, you are not qualified!
Or should I say that you are a coward, where got pple kanna fucked including your mother and doing nothing about it?![]()
Saying all that won't change the fact that:
1. You quit your ST job and blamed H_o K_um H_ean for it.
2. You quit your Japanese job and blamed H_o K_um H_ean and/or your Japanese boss for it.
3. Your wife left you and you blame H_o K_um H_ean and/or your Japanese boss and/or LBH for it.
4. You can't get a real job and end up having to drive a taxi despite having a university degree.
In short, you are fucked up, but you blame everybody else. You can call me names, you can challenge me. But bottom line, you're still a loser.
But stay in the forum. The only thing both sides of the political divide agree upon - you are a sad comical loser.
My toes are laughing at your frustration and challenges.
oh really! if your toes are laughing, you either ignore or challenge me to a fight. But apparently, you still harping on H_O guys and the rest of my story, dun know who is sour,bitter loser? Pu Ki ma again! Come on be a man, oh, i forgot that you suck LBH's cock.![]()
The Law Society tried to help him by placing him under a mentor scheme. The late Palakrishnan was one of his mentor. Guess what, the late JBJ dragged him back into the politics. Then the usual parasites jumped on his bandwagon despite knowing his condition.
It was will be matter of months before he is taken off the rolls for good.
Bipolar disorder? Isn't that the same sickness as our Miss BoomZ Tiger Preens Ris Low? Jialat.
BIPOLAR DISORDER powerful word. Next time did anything wrong just declare that you have bipolar disorder.
All using powerful word to skip from jail/fine.
If have bipolar disorder that person should sent to IMH for at least 2 years and another 5 years monitoring after release. Then we can see how many will said that they have bipolar disorder.
Better put them those said to be bipolar disorder in IMH rather that walking in the street.
You are making out this Ravi to be like a child, who cannot decide what and who he wants to be in his life and how he should behave.
Somemore, to go into politically linked issues and to tackle the big opponent, one needs the resources, cool nerves and very very thick skin and charisma, just to survive or to look good.
The opposition already looks like unreliable ppl from many angles.
Don't you think you could do with one less mental case, to make things worse than it seems for them?![]()