• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat m&d Twin Brothers Beat Sinkie Chink Police Officer Until KO Because They Didn't Like His Face! Is This Racism?

"Farhan was an associate member of the Sio Kun Tong secret society from February 2014 to June last year"

I din know SS got so many levels of memberships...got junior, senior, ordinary, weekend, weekday ?
Indirectly telling you he is a senior ranking "officer"

police should be allowed to fire off a few rounds to show they mean business,
instead they always tekan the wrong people, bully the poor and favor the rich,

btw what the fuck is associate member of blah blah blah secret society?
got corporate rank nowadays? i used to be senior vice president in the 60s....haha

Associate member means still not full member yet issit? Maybe haven't drink chicken blood

Why aren't our police properly trained? Why were the perps allowed to get within striking distance of officers? Weren't they trained to back away, draw weapon and point at the preps?

Cops are told not to strike first.
They are not trained to apprehend the perpetrators properly.
After 2 years NS plus police training still not enough.

Cops are told not to strike first.
They are not trained to apprehend the perpetrators properly.
After 2 years NS plus police training still not enough.
Not saying they should strike first. But at least know how to protect themselves by maintaining distance, and ordering preps not to come any closer.

Why did the SS even allow a fucking m&d to join? Damn sia suay man!
Let Malays join SS better lah. They can't even play football nowadays.. keep losing to Palestine, Saudi etc malu sial.

Better stay in sinkieland and play gangster

police should be allowed to fire off a few rounds to show they mean business,
instead they always tekan the wrong people, bully the poor and favor the rich,

btw what the fuck is associate member of blah blah blah secret society?
got corporate rank nowadays? i used to be senior vice president in the 60s....haha
Now a days, police are like pussies and school boys. Mob want to burnt their car, so they run off. In my time, the only difference between a mata and a secret society member was the uniform. The PSC scholarship system transformed them all into guniangs

Taurus Model 85 uses bullets that cost about $1 each retail. The cheapest way to effectively get rid of pesky m&ds.

Magtech 38 Special 158 Grain Lead Flat Nose (50pk)​

SKU: 38L
43087.jpg

Check out other products from Magtech
  • 1 review
    $39.00
https://www.rebelgunworks.com.au/co...magtech-38-special-158gr-lead-round-nose-50pk

Now a days, police are like pussies and school boys. Mob want to burnt their car, so they run off. In my time, the only difference between a mata and a secret society member was the uniform. The PSC scholarship system transformed them all into guniangs

when i was a boy i remember my father opened a gambling den in chinatown
2 CID arm pai got into a dispute over a mj game, both took off their guns put on the mahjong table and went outside to fight....

Blood thicker than water. He Will be well rewarded by sis-in

If 4 with weaponcannot fught 2 unarmed men. The woman shoukd have sucked their dicks

I can also tell you their stupid drill now is to maintain distance. No one learnt how to fire point blank.

Let Malays join SS better lah. They can't even play football nowadays.. keep losing to Palestine, Saudi etc malu sial.

Now every cheebye will call police. Mosttly chinks. Forget singapore roar. Now study and owe money bestest

Our local climate has gotten hotter and more humid. Training is not as it used to be.
Previously, internationsl matches in the 1970's were played in the evenings. But then it got too hot even spectators couldn't attend such matches.

Only in SG....police kena hammered. SG should start a Police Lives Matter movement