• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lui Fuck U Doo Lan kena Trapped in Flood!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - RADM Lui kenna caught in the flood too!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>5:33 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 10) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>36303.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Jul 19, 2010

Lui wants PUB to explain floods to residents

<!-- by line -->By Tessa Wong
http://www.straitstimes.com/PrimeNews/Story/STIStory_555187.html
<!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --><!-- story content : start -->
A DAY after floods hit Singapore for the third time within five weeks, Acting Minister for Information, Communications and the Arts Lui Tuck Yew would like national water agency PUB to meet affected residents to explain the situation.
Mr Lui, an MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC, said that he would speak privately with the environment ministry about conducting on-the-ground dialogues.
'I think the most important thing is for people to have an explanation and better understanding of what the situation is, as well as to know what plans PUB has in place to alleviate the situation,' said Mr Lui, speaking on the sidelines of a community event yesterday.
He added: 'I know the PUB must be also very concerned about the situation. They are doing the best that they can. Some of the plans they have to improve the drainage will, of course, take time.
'But nonetheless I think being able to touch base with people on the ground is important at this point of time.'
He said that a few parts of his constituency, such as Cambridge Road and Dorset Road, were affected, 'worse than the two previous occasions in June'.
___________Mr Lui himself, together with his wife, had difficulty leaving their Telok Kurau home on Saturday morning.[/SIZE]
'When we got out of the house, within 30m we could see a car stalled, so we quickly reversed and went the other way. We went along Lorong L, and halfway through, we said 'the water is too high', we reversed and got out as well.'
Meanwhile, one Lorong L resident plans to quit the area soon.
Pub owner Adrian Houghton, 38, who has been living in a rented house on the street with his wife and 15-year-old daughter for more than a year, wants to end his lease as soon as possible.
It was the second time his home had been flooded in the past three weeks.
Questions about the recent floods are set to dominate today's Parliament sitting.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

wahlaneh...
Rear Admiral Lui (Navy) was Chief of Sg Navy n my CO u know?
dun pray play hor.
he knows water better than anyone in PUB or NEA - dun cook up story to bullshit him ok?
he plays water more than they play masak ok?

Wahsei, a rear admirer back-tracked and U-turn when faced with a puddle of water ?

How to depend on him to fight enemies in the deep blue seas? And mind you, Singapore is an island surrounded by waters, just in case he did not realised it by now since he only stard at a computer screen all this time (not watching porno, just in case you are wondering why.)

If he is not inconvenienced on his way for breakfast, I am sure he will not raise it in parliament. Probably not even attend it. Not his problem mah.

Wahsei, a rear admirer back-tracked and U-turn when faced with a puddle of water ?

How to depend on him to fight enemies in the deep blue seas? And mind you, Singapore is an island surrounded by waters, just in case he did not realised it by now since he only stard at a computer screen all this time (not watching porno, just in case you are wondering why.)

If he is not inconvenienced on his way for breakfast, I am sure he will not raise it in parliament. Probably not even attend it. Not his problem mah.

wahlaneh...
as far as navy officers are concerned, water should stay below the ground mah but why on orchard rd or tg pagar estate leh?
thats why he wants that yayacok n those PUB guys to answer him.
and staring into computer screens is part n parcel of his job at HQ RSN mah -make sure all water stay below the ground.:D

well done. quick, use your position to push for answers. haha.

wahlaneh...
1 time he was having lunch at the Mindef 5SIR cookhouse n noticed that the longkang was flooded n choked with all kinds of rubbish.
then he jokingly asked: "any naval divers here?"
then he bent over, picked up those rubbish with his bare hands n threw into the bin.
all sibeh malu liao sia.
he's the type who wun take 'no' for answer one hor.
n he wun hesitate to use words like "kannina" to make his point hor.

How about Old Fart? Was he caught in the floods too?

He is either out of country, giving FOC advises (hope I used the correct word here, else stand corrected) paid for by us taxpayers, to other countries to compete against us, OR, he is still asleep then as he did said he is not doing very much for us nowadays.

Either, he will not be saying anything as he had endorsed the Barrage that flood will be history.

wahlaneh...
and staring into computer screens is part n parcel of his job at HQ RSN mah -make sure all water stay below the ground.:D

Yalor. In front of computer screen beri safe. No water will flow out from there.

Just ensure the screen do not show porno, else he will be caught off guard and can be un-predictable what he will do !

wahlaneh...
dun pray play hor.
he knows water better than anyone in PUB or NEA - dun cook up story to bullshit him ok?

Navy need vessel lah, quick , somebody give him his sampan . Maybe an amphibian transport like the 'duck tour' type would be nice .
I think we need more 'duck' transport at flood prone areas.

• DuckTour.jpg
    DuckTour.jpg
    79.1 KB · Views: 119
wahlaneh...
dun pray play hor.

Can you educate us, what else he play & he doesn't play!!!:rolleyes:

How about Old Fart? Was he caught in the floods too?

If he is going home to Oxley and it floods...the driver will turn a whiter shade of pale & go ghostly...whomever cuase the floods..WILL BE SHOT!...ha ha ha ha:D

wahlaneh...
1 time he was having lunch at the Mindef 5SIR cookhouse n noticed that the longkang was flooded n choked with all kinds of rubbish.
then he bent over, picked up those rubbish with his bare hands n threw into the bin.
all sibeh malu liao sia.
he's the type who wun take 'no' for answer one hor.
n he wun hesitate to use words like "kannina" to make his point hor.

if your story is true, respect to the man!

wahlaneh...
i also cannot force u to believe or not mah - up to u lor.
the best part was: as he picked up those rubbish n walked to the bin he shook his head n giggled: what so difficult?!:D
that day became a very busy day for the entire cookhouse n the messing encik: thorough area cleaning in cookhouse!;)

wahlaneh...
i also cannot force u to believe or not mah - up to u lor.
the best part was: as he picked up those rubbish n walked to the bin he shook his head n giggled: what so difficult?!:D
that day became a very busy day for the entire cookhouse n the messing encik: thorough area cleaning in cookhouse!;)

we need more leaders like that.

any more "lead by example" stories?

No porn Lui stay in which part of Telok Kurau ?

If becum his next door neighbour, if get caught surfing porn, will he order MDA to terminate your internet line too?:D

wahlaneh...
We spent so much $$$ on navy to clear longkang choke meh ? wah lau, must be too free in the vessel. Now Yakult can borrow some SG-seal to send them for longkang mission ?

No porn Lui stay in which part of Telok Kurau ?

If becum his next door neighbour, if get caught surfing porn, will he order MDA to terminate your internet line too?:D

Lorong L, Telok Kurau..... ha ha ha ha he says he doesn't surf for porn...but he watches porn live from his house....Telok Kurau Lorongs, use to have many street walkers...he doesn't surf porn on the internet...he surf it outside his windows..GOTCHA!

When he saw 2 cars in trouble, he immediately backtracked.
"Heng ah" he seems to be saying.
Could he not have tried to get some help for the cars in trouble?

When he saw 2 cars in trouble, he immediately backtracked.
"Heng ah" he seems to be saying.
Could he not have tried to get some help for the cars in trouble?

He radioed for the submarine...but the culvert was jammed with vegetation...:p