• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Loyal Sinkie Doc Worries That PAP Leaders Overwork And Get Burnt Out! WP Jiak Liao Bee!

Cheapskate patients. Most sinkies are PAP supporter anyway. Last time one patient kpkb to me about high health care costs so I say vote WP the patient tell me diam. Suddenly say PAP good lah got help lah. Idiot!

Also once patient come into room interrupt call me go outside go shake Hairdo Lim hand. I say for fuck? They say he MP Minister you dowan shake his hand? Why? Like everybody dying to shake his hand.

Wah lau these are the man on the street. Worth fight for them? Pieces of shit dumbass people? No man. They deserve what they get.

That's why I migrate. Sinkieland doesn't deserve me. Neither do chow sinkies.

You guys here just venting. Nothing will change in sinkieland because sinkies want the status quo. You want help yourself go migrate.

no problem. if overworked, can chill out with a red bean ice lolly. it cums with protein. made in china of course.
85443f402af5cd9f52a2d9458b41e803

Must be in 70s. $20 for consult lol! Cheapskate sinkie GP.

Sound like very good and kind doctor. We should have more drs giving 20 dollar consult and less drawing million dollar salaries in parleement. :)

Never hear his utter a single word when world index showed Singaporean workers were overstretched. Now he showed so much concerns of overworking our highly paid politicians.

It's all John Tan 's fault for keeping all the RC mangoes for himself .